Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore East Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore East Zone Whites won by an innings and 145 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore East Zone Whites 9
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Asif Farooq
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Whites (1) 354/10 (Sameer Akram 8*; 58.4 overs)

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Hasan Nasirc Zeeshan Ali b Umar Sabir2     
Taimur Talibst Zeeshan Ali b Sameer Akram26     
Fahad Mahmoodst Zeeshan Ali b Sheraz Butt18     
Mohammad Asifb Sheraz Butt11     
*Fahad-ul-Haqnot out23     
Ammad Aftabc Muzaffar Mahboob b Sameer Akram0     
Imran Talibb Sheraz Butt0     
Adil Islamst Zeeshan Ali b Sheraz Butt2     
Yasir Alib Sheraz Butt6     
Saleem Bashirc Mohammad Usman b Sheraz Butt3     
Ali Zahidb Sameer Akram2     
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-45, 3-64, 4-70, 5-71, 6-72, 7-76, 8-84, 9-100, 10-103 (37.5 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Sabir7   1351 -
Muzaffar Mahboob3   0130 -
Sheraz Butt14   3276 -
Sameer Akram12.53223 -
Mohsin Saleh1   060 -

Lahore East Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc and b Imran Talib8     
*Sheraz Buttc Adil Islam b Hasan Nasir46     
Azam Rafiqc Hasan Nasir b Imran Talib0     
Mohammad Usmanlbw b Imran Talib0     
Mohsin Salehc and b Mohammad Asif16     
+Zeeshan Alib Mohammad Asif109     
Muzaffar Mahbooblbw b Mohammad Asif109     
Rana Adnanc Ammad Aftab b Imran Talib23     
Ibrar Baigb Mohammad Asif10     
Umar Sabirlbw b Imran Talib2     
Sameer Akramnot out8     
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)354
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-32, 3-32, 4-83, 5-83, 6-272, 7-332, 8-335, 9-341, 10-354 (58.4 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Talib10.21575  
Adil Islam5   0350  
Taimur Talib1.40120  
Hasan Nasir18   01211  
Mohammad Asif14.44544  
Yasir Ali2   140  
Fahad Mahmood7   0520  

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Hasan Nasirst Zeeshan Ali b Sameer Akram0     
Taimur Talibc Zeeshan Ali b Sameer Akram6     
Fahad Mahmoodc Muzaffar Mahboob b Sameer Akram9     
Mohammad Asifc Azam Rafiq b Sameer Akram7     
*Fahad-ul-Haqc Zeeshan Ali b Umar Sabir20     
Ammad Aftabnot out14     
Imran Talibb Umar Sabir0     
Adil Islamc Sheraz Butt b Sameer Akram15     
Yasir Alist Zeeshan Ali b Sameer Akram0     
Saleem Bashirst Zeeshan Ali b Sameer Akram4     
Ali Zahidc Mohammad Usman b Umar Sabir23     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-39, 3-49, 4-71, 5-75, 6-79, 7-102, 8-102, 9-102, 10-106 (33.5 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Sabir17   6393 -
Sameer Akram16.52607 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive