Lahore North Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Lahore Region)
VenueAligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Blues 3; Lahore North Zone Whites 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Saifullah
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues (1) 90/2 (22 overs)

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Irfan Zamanc Mohammad Zubair b Mohammad Usman22     
Saad Alirun out48     
Imran Yousufc and b Mohammad Suleman29     
*Mohammad Hamzaretired out104     
Mujahid Alib Nauman Aslam61     
Abid Razvic Saeed Ahmed b Asif Yousuf34     
Waqas Saleemnot out52     
Mohammad Tanvirst Mohammad Zubair b Waqas Aslam18     
+Qaumbar Iqbaldid not bat      
Mohammad Waleeddid not bat      
Fakhar Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, declared, 69.5 overs)375
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-88, 3-107, 4-231, 5-291, 6-344, 7-375 (69.5 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qasim Mubeen8   2150  
Mohammad Usman9   0611  
Nauman Aslam12   1461  
Mohammad Suleman11   1251  
Rizwan Ahmed5   1230  
Asif Yousuf12   0991  
Waqas Aslam10.50901  
Hafiz Aamer2   0110  

Lahore North Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khawaja Zuraezc Mohammad Waleed b Mohammad Tanvir19     
Hafiz Aamerst Qaumbar Iqbal b Mohammad Waleed82     
Saeed Ahmedc Abid Razvi b Mohammad Tanvir4     
*Rizwan Ahmedc Waqas Saleem b Mohammad Tanvir116     
Asif Yousufb Mohammad Tanvir0     
+Mohammad Zubairb Mohammad Tanvir9     
Mohammad Sulemanst Qaumbar Iqbal b Mohammad Waleed22     
Mohammad Usmanc Qaumbar Iqbal b Mohammad Tanvir2     
Qasim Mubeenc and b Mohammad Tanvir0     
Waqas Aslamnot out0     
Nauman Aslamlbw b Mohammad Tanvir0     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)31
Total(all out, 67 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-45, 3-201, 4-202, 5-224, 6-269, 7-276, 8-285, 9-285, 10-285 (67 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fakhar Abbas16   2700  
Mohammad Tanvir25   5928  
Mohammad Waleed24   4972  
Irfan Zaman2   160  

Lahore North Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Qaumbar Iqbalc Mohammad Suleman b Waqas Aslam58     
Saad Alib Waqas Aslam63     
Imran Yousufc Mohammad Suleman b Waqas Aslam4     
Abid Razvic and b Waqas Aslam14     
Waqas Saleemnot out8     
Mohammad Waleednot out7     
Irfan Zamandid not bat      
*Mohammad Hamzadid not bat      
Mujahid Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Tanvirdid not bat      
Fakhar Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(4 wickets, 36 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-87, 3-107, 4-146
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qasim Mubeen2   0100- 
Mohammad Usman4   1250- 
Nauman Aslam8   0320- 
Waqas Aslam14   1644- 
Mohammad Suleman8   0240- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive