Kohat v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 23rd, 24th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKohat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKohat 3; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 0
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas (1) 83/0 (23 overs)

Kohat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Changaiz Afridic sub b Asif Afridi152     
Farooq Afridic Farooq Ahmed b Asif Afridi52     
Abdul Shakoorlbw b Riaz Kail55     
*+Mohammad Kashifb Asif Afridi22     
Mujeeb-ur-Rehmannot out21     
Mohammad Israrc Rehan Afridi b Asif Afridi14     
Abid Iqbalc Sajid Afridi b Irfan Khan2     
Shakeel Shahc and b Irfan Khan4     
Waqar Alic and b Asif Afridi4     
Usman Shahc Rehan Afridi b Irfan Khan0     
Adil Mahmoodc Samar Gul b Asif Afridi0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-116, 2-233, 3-281, 4-289, 5-307, 6-308, 7-317, 8-322, 9-326, 10-331 (68.5 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed6   1200- 
Mohammad Siddiq11   1490- 
Asif Afridi25.521306- 
Irfan Khan21   1903- 
Almar Afridi1   040- 
Riaz Kail4   0341- 

Federally Administered Tribal Areas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samar Gulc Adil Mahmood b Waqar Ali36     
+Rehan Afridic Mohammad Kashif b Shakeel Shah97     
Riaz Kailc Abdul Shakoor b Shakeel Shah14     
Almar Afridic and b Mujeeb-ur-Rehman25     
Sajid Afridib Mujeeb-ur-Rehman2     
*Asif Afridib Mujeeb-ur-Rehman0     
Walayat Mohammadc Mohammad Kashif b Waqar Ali64     
Hussain Akbarc Adil Mahmood b Waqar Ali35     
Mohammad Siddiqnot out7     
Irfan Khanc Mujeeb-ur-Rehman b Waqar Ali19     
Farooq Ahmedc Waqar Ali b Shakeel Shah0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)15
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-110, 2-141, 3-172, 4-178, 5-178, 6-186, 7-283, 8-286, 9-314, 10-314 (69.1 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shah4   0250- 
Adil Mahmood3   0190- 
Shakeel Shah26.14943- 
Waqar Ali19   21064- 
Abid Iqbal4   0140- 
Mujeeb-ur-Rehman13   1493- 

Kohat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Shakoornot out102     
Farooq Afridic Walayat Mohammad b Asif Afridi63     
*+Mohammad Kashifc and b Asif Afridi8     
Shakeel Shahc Irfan Khan b Asif Afridi30     
Changaiz Afridilbw b Asif Afridi2     
Mujeeb-ur-Rehmannot out4     
Abid Iqbaldid not bat      
Mohammad Isrardid not bat      
Waqar Alidid not bat      
Usman Shahdid not bat      
Adil Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 40 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-132, 3-191, 4-201
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed3   0190 -
Mohammad Siddiq3   0270 -
Asif Afridi17   1904 -
Irfan Khan8   0470 -
Riaz Kail9   0280 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive