Dera Ismail Khan v Kohat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueGomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Khan on 2nd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKohat won by 2 wickets
PointsDera Ismail Khan 0; Kohat 9
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sohail Khan

Dera Ismail Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Ghulam Mohammaddid not bat      
Mohammad Faheemdid not bat      
*Nadeem Akhtardid not bat      
Abdul Wahabdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
+Mohammad Luqmandid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
Mohammad Shakeeldid not bat      
Kamran Alidid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Kohat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Changaiz Afrididid not bat      
Farooq Afrididid not bat      
Abdul Shakoordid not bat      
*Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
+Majid Khandid not bat      
Sohail Anjumdid not bat      
Ghazanfar Alidid not bat      
Shakeel Shahdid not bat      
Waqar Alidid not bat      
Noor Ahsandid not bat      
Gohardid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Dera Ismail Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Majid Khan b Waqar Ali25     
Ghulam Mohammadlbw b Shakeel Shah16     
Mohammad Faheemc Shakeel Shah b Waqar Ali23     
*Nadeem Akhtarc Majid Khan b Waqar Ali0     
Abdul Wahabb Shakeel Shah9     
Mohammad Imranc Sohail Anjum b Shakeel Shah11     
+Mohammad Luqmanb Shakeel Shah50     
Mohammad Nawazb Waqar Ali6     
Mohammad Shakeelc Majid Khan b Waqar Ali26     
Kamran Alilbw b Shakeel Shah0     
Samiullah Khannot out2     
Extras(4 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-52, 3-53, 4-78, 5-87, 6-95, 7-116, 8-169, 9-169, 10-183 (57.5 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gohar4   0400  
Waqar Ali28.55775  
Shakeel Shah21   5575  
Noor Ahsan4   050  

Kohat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Changaiz Afridist Mohammad Luqman b Kamran Ali62     
Farooq Afridic Mohammad Nawaz b Samiullah Khan19     
Abdul Shakoorlbw b Ghulam Mohammad24     
*Mohammad Kashifnot out33     
+Majid Khanc Mohammad Imran b Ghulam Mohammad3     
Sohail Anjumlbw b Ghulam Mohammad0     
Ghazanfar Alib Ghulam Mohammad0     
Shakeel Shahc Mohammad Faheem b Mohammad Shakeel6     
Waqar Alirun out20     
Noor Ahsannot out14     
Gohardid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(8 wickets, 39.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-91, 3-115, 4-119, 5-119, 6-119, 7-136, 8-158
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shakeel6   0321  
Nadeem Akhtar8   2290  
Samiullah Khan2.40211  
Kamran Ali5   0441  
Mohammad Imran3   0190  
Ghulam Mohammad13   3374  
Mohammad Nawaz2   020  

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive