Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Bannu
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueJamrood Cricket Ground, Jamrood on 2nd, 3rd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 3; Bannu 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Kaukab Butt
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas (1) 120/6 (37 overs)

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanc Riaz Kail b Noor Karim11     
Naimatullahc Rehan Afridi b Farooq Ahmed0     
Asad Nawazc and b Asif Afridi72     
Immadullahst Rehan Afridi b Asif Afridi10     
Abid Khanlbw b Asif Afridi7     
Zohaib Anwarb Almar Afridi10     
Rahimbaz Khannot out51     
Zeeshan Khanc sub b Asif Afridi11     
Hamid Khanlbw b Asif Afridi0     
Mohammad Ashfaqrun out4     
Shahid Niaznot out2     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-18, 3-44, 4-66, 5-109, 6-123, 7-165, 8-171, 9-187
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed14   3401  
Noor Karim8   1221  
Asif Afridi27   8605  
Riaz Kail8   2240  
Almar Afridi13   1361  

Federally Administered Tribal Areas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Rehan Afridib Rahimbaz Khan8     
Samar Gulb Rahimbaz Khan7     
Riaz Kailb Mohammad Ashfaq34     
Almar Afridic Immadullah b Mohammad Ashfaq4     
Wajid Afridic Abid Khan b Hamid Khan35     
Sajid Afridic Fawad Khan b Mohammad Ashfaq28     
Imran Khanb Mohammad Ashfaq9     
*Asif Afridist Fawad Khan b Shahid Niaz76     
Hussain Akbarb Rahimbaz Khan50     
Farooq Ahmednot out4     
Noor Karimb Rahimbaz Khan0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-37, 3-45, 4-64, 5-98, 6-113, 7-169, 8-239, 9-268, 10-268 (68.5 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahimbaz Khan13.50444 -
Zeeshan Khan20   5610 -
Mohammad Ashfaq16   4614 -
Hamid Khan13   3531 -
Zohaib Anwar2   090 -
Shahid Niaz4   1281 -

Bannu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanc Almar Afridi b Asif Afridi51     
Naimatullahc Hussain Akbar b Riaz Kail110     
Asad Nawazb Asif Afridi60     
Immadullahb Samar Gul5     
Abid Khanc Riaz Kail b Asif Afridi79     
Zohaib Anwarc Almar Afridi b Asif Afridi14     
Rahimbaz Khannot out0     
Zeeshan Khanc Farooq Ahmed b Asif Afridi6     
Hamid Khanc Almar Afridi b Samar Gul0     
Mohammad Ashfaqnot out6     
Shahid Niazdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 67 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-117, 3-234, 4-274, 5-295, 6-295, 7-304, 8-339
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed4   0140  
Noor Karim4   0360  
Asif Afridi21   11075  
Riaz Kail7   0411  
Almar Afridi11   3290  
Hussain Akbar5   0450  
Sajid Afridi10   1330  
Samar Gul5   0282  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive