Abbottabad v Mansehra
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 2nd, 3rd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 3; Mansehra 0
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Sajid Afridi
Close of play day 1Mansehra (1) 52/4 (18 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Waqar Orakzaic Zeeshan Rehman b Mohammad Saeed23     
Adeel Waheedc Yousuf Khan b Aziz-ur-Rehman63     
Rameez Ahmedc Omer Nawaz b Aziz-ur-Rehman50     
Zeeshan Jadoonlbw b Mohammad Saeed6     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc Omer Nawaz b Zeeshan Rehman15     
Wasim Saleemnot out50     
Wajid Alic Faisal Tahir b Yousuf Khan23     
+Kazim Alic Afrasiab Razzaq b Aziz-ur-Rehman35     
Armaghan Elahic Aziz-ur-Rehman b Rashid Nawaz8     
Ahmed Jamalc Zeeshan Rehman b Rashid Nawaz6     
Faizan Elahinot out0     
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-126, 3-148, 4-156, 5-175, 6-213, 7-281, 8-290, 9-304
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman23   01013  
Rashid Nawaz19   2782  
Mohammad Saeed15   4482  
Zeeshan Rehman11   2481  
Yousuf Khan2   0131  

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zia-ul-Haqlbw b Faizan Elahi5     
Mohammad Nasimlbw b Zeeshan Jadoon56     
Yousuf Khanc Kazim Ali b Armaghan Elahi2     
+Omer Nawazb Wajid Ali5     
Munawar Khanlbw b Ahmed Jamal1     
Rashid Nawazc Kazim Ali b Armaghan Elahi7     
Afrasiab Razzaqnot out91     
Faisal Tahirc Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Zeeshan Jadoon0     
Zeeshan Rehmanc Kazim Ali b Ahmed Jamal6     
*Aziz-ur-Rehmanc Kazim Ali b Ahmed Jamal0     
Mohammad Saeedc Wajid Ali b Ahmed Jamal7     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-28, 3-45, 4-46, 5-64, 6-148, 7-148, 8-173, 9-173, 10-203 (47.5 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faizan Elahi12   2541  
Armaghan Elahi11   0562  
Wajid Ali3   051  
Ahmed Jamal11.52514  
Zeeshan Jadoon10   2272  

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Waqar Orakzaic +Zia-ul-Haq b Aziz-ur-Rehman42     
Adeel Waheedc Mohammad Nasim b Rashid Nawaz13     
Rameez Ahmedrun out8     
Zeeshan Jadoonc Afrasiab Razzaq b Aziz-ur-Rehman0     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc +Zia-ul-Haq b Rashid Nawaz6     
Wasim Saleemc Afrasiab Razzaq b Yousuf Khan12     
Wajid Alinot out103     
+Kazim Alinot out17     
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Faizan Elahidid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 8 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)39
Total(6 wickets, 53 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-68, 3-68, 4-85, 5-92, 6-128
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman16   2442  
Rashid Nawaz15   2682  
Mohammad Saeed6   2130  
Yousuf Khan6   1321  
Faisal Tahir4   0210  
Zia-ul-Haq4   1330  
Mohammad Nasim2   160  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive