Barisal Division v Chittagong Division
National Cricket League 2010/11 (First Phase)
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBarisal Division 3; Chittagong Division 3
UmpiresAkhtaruzzaman, LE Hannibal (Sri Lanka)
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Shahedul Islam
Reserve UmpireAbdullah Al Matin
Close of play day 1Barisal Division (1) 55/2 (Nasiruddin Faruque 7*, Monir Hossain 5*; 22 overs)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division (1) 119/6 (Tariq Ahmed 5*, Arafat Salahuddin 0*; 59 overs)
Close of play day 3No play

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gazi Salahuddinlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir1916-- 
Nafees Iqballbw b Shafaq Al Zabir268-- 
Mominul Haquec Fazle Mahmud b Shafaq Al Zabir1111192- 
*Nazimuddinc Shafaq Al Zabir b Arafat Salahuddin91128148101 
Aftab Ahmedlbw b Monir Hossain3143723- 
Faisal Hossainc Shahin Hossain b Shafaq Al Zabir14487611 
Mahmudul Hasanc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin21626-- 
Nazmul Islamb Arafat Salahuddin1022332- 
+Irfan Sukkurb Monir Hossain2028472- 
Kamrul Islamb Sohag Gazi53029-- 
Tareq Aziznot out024-- 
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)15
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Nafees Iqbal, 1.6 ov), 2-7 (Gazi Salahuddin, 3.2 ov), 3-16 (Mominul Haque, 5.5 ov), 4-82 (Aftab Ahmed, 20.6 ov), 5-142 (Faisal Hossain, 35.6 ov), 6-150 (Mahmudul Hasan, 41.1 ov), 7-171 (Nazimuddin, 45.1 ov), 8-174 (Nazmul Islam, 47.6 ov), 9-200 (Kamrul Islam, 55.4 ov), 10-202 (Irfan Sukkur, 56.3 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamrul Islam16   3550-2
Shafaq Al Zabir16   3494-2
Arafat Salahuddin11   1433--
Sohag Gazi6   2151--
Monir Hossain7.33292--

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Ahmedlbw b Kamrul Islam529381- 
Fazle Mahmudb Nazmul Islam2753945- 
Nasiruddin Faruquelbw b Kamrul Islam361602072- 
Monir Hossainst Irfan Sukkur b Nazmul Islam17324111 
Hannan Sarkarc Mominul Haque b Nazmul Islam1611-- 
*+Shahin Hossainlbw b Kamrul Islam64577-- 
Tariq Ahmednot out52838-- 
Arafat Salahuddinnot out0915-- 
Sohag Gazidid not bat      
Kamrul Islamdid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 8 nb)22
Total(6 wickets, 59 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Asif Ahmed, 7.3 ov), 2-50 (Fazle Mahmud, 19.1 ov), 3-81 (Monir Hossain, 28.6 ov), 4-91 (Hannan Sarkar, 30.5 ov), 5-112 (Shahin Hossain, 49.5 ov), 6-119 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 55.4 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tareq Aziz13   2400-8
Kamrul Islam16.26263--
Mahmudul Hasan9   4200--
Aftab Ahmed0.4000--
Nazmul Islam17   7153--
Faisal Hossain3   040--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Nazimuddin (1) 50 in 83 balls, 118 minutes with 6 fours
--> Faisal Hossain (1) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 8
--> Irfan Sukkur (1) passed his previous highest score of 13 in first-class matches
--> Tariq Ahmed made his debut for Barisal Division in first-class matches
--> Nazmul Islam made his debut for Chittagong Division in first-class matches
--> Arafat Salahuddin reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Nazimuddin, his 2nd wicket in the Chittagong Division first innings
--> Nazmul Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Barisal Division first innings (previous best was 3-58)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive