Prestwick v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 27th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to field
ResultStirling County won by 7 wickets
PointsPrestwick 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2); Stirling County 25
UmpiresWA McPate, DH Mitchell

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+FD MacDonaldc Taylor b Sajid Ali10     
DW Pettigrewb Evetts24     
Aamer Hanifc McGhee b Sajid Ali30     
GR Richmondc Sajid Ali b Rees62     
*NJ McCrossinc Sajid Ali b Carswell1     
GW Pittb Sajid Ali0     
MJ Hayc Taylor b McGhee18     
DA Carlylenot out50     
MT Morrisonc Taylor b Evetts2     
AM Tennantnot out1     
CJ Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 9 nb, 23 w)39
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Pettigrew), 2-57 (MacDonald), 3-78 (Aamer Hanif), 4-82 (McCrossin), 5-88 (Pitt), 6-124 (Hay), 7-228 (Richmond), 8-235 (MT Morrison)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rees10   1611  60.006.10
Evetts10   0502  30.005.00
Carswell10   2431  60.004.30
Sajid Ali10   2273  20.002.70
McGhee5   0241  30.004.80
Ahmed5   0250  -5.00

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JM Taylorc Aamer Hanif b MT Morrison7     
*J Millerc Hay b MT Morrison4     
Sajid Alinot out100     
T Davieslbw b MT Morrison0     
P Reesnot out93     
IR McGheedid not bat      
SJ Ferriedid not bat      
R Evettsdid not bat      
T Ahmeddid not bat      
D Fosterdid not bat      
R Carswelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)35
Total(3 wickets, 44.1 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Taylor), 2-24 (Miller), 3-37 (Davies)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hay8.12420  -5.14
MT Morrison10   1353  20.003.50
CJ Morrison9   1470  -5.22
Tennant10   0560  -5.60
Aamer Hanif7   0470  -6.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive