Forfarshire v Penicuik
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueForthill, Dundee on 17th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 51 runs
PointsForfarshire 25; Penicuik 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 6)
UmpiresMJH Nash, GM Whitelaw
ScorersH Macdonald, RG Milne

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenlbw b Kirkhope49     
RR Watsonc Chalmers b Bennett77     
C Miersrun out (Bennett)25     
RKP Cannonlbw b Kirkhope4     
*+PJ Drummondlbw b Taylor27     
UA Mohammadrun out (Green)33     
G McLellandc Leslie b Chalmers20     
JR Gallagherrun out (Chalmers)1     
J Brownc Chalmers b Green1     
GG Blackst Leslie b Green0     
GN Quinnnot out4     
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 13 w)32
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (Watson), 2-152 (Garden), 3-162 (Cannon), 4-193 (Miers), 5-209 (Drummond), 6-246 (McLelland), 7-248 (Gallagher), 8-258 (Brown), 9-259 (Black), 10-273 (Mohammad, 49.5 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mitchell10   0450  
Bennett10   0521  
Kirkhope8   1382  
Green9   0412  
Taylor3   0201  

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Chalmersc Cannon b Black39     
MS Yan Hiplbw b Gallagher2     
BL Bennettc Watson b Quinn0     
KR Steelc Miers b Mohammad38     
S Bensemannc Gallagher b Black21     
M Fraserlbw b Cannon44     
IM Kirkhopec and b Black1     
S Greenc Garden b Brown41     
P Taylornot out14     
JG Mitchellrun out0     
+G Leslienot out6     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Yan Hip), 2-4 (Bennett), 3-82 (Steel), 4-83 (Chalmers), 5-127 (Bensemann), 6-130 (Kirkhope), 7-185 (Fraser), 8-205 (Green), 9-205 (Mitchell)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn10   4271  
Gallagher6   0391  
Watson10   1360  
Black10   0353  
Mohammad6   0401  
Cannon5   0201  
Brown3   0201  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive