Prestwick v Renfrew
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 24th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenfrew won the toss and decided to field
ResultPrestwick won by 11 runs
PointsPrestwick 25; Renfrew 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)
UmpiresWA McPate, A Raza
ScorersD O'May, W Ritchie

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+FD MacDonaldrun out (Malik->Alam)12     
*NJ McCrossinb Afzaal40     
Aamer Hanifc Ashraf b Afzaal126     
GR Richmondlbw b Afzaal0     
A Bonnernot out68     
DA Carlyleb Afzaal7     
DR Pittnot out5     
GW Pittdid not bat      
MT Morrisondid not bat      
CJ Morrisondid not bat      
DW Pettigrewdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (MacDonald), 2-106 (McCrossin), 3-106 (Richmond), 4-241 (Aamer Hanif), 5-263 (Carlyle)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afzaal10   0334  
Malik9   0440  
Sajid Majeed5   1390  
Alam10   1610  
Ashraf10   0480  
Aslam3   0290  
Baig3   0170  

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Aslamc McCrossin b GW Pitt48     
A Umeedst MacDonald b Pettigrew36     
S Shahzadc Richmond b MT Morrison21     
N Ashrafc MT Morrison b GW Pitt11     
S Baigb CJ Morrison19     
M Alamc Aamer Hanif b Pettigrew15     
+A Shujac Pettigrew b GW Pitt53     
A Ranac McCrossin b Aamer Hanif35     
I Malikc CJ Morrison b Pettigrew1     
M Afzaalrun out (Aamer Hanif)2     
*Sajid Majeednot out0     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 49 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Aslam), 2-109 (Umeed), 3-126 (Ashraf), 4-133 (Shahzad), 5-167 (Baig), 6-167 (Alam), 7-248 (Shuja), 8-255 (Malik), 9-263 (Rana), 10-263 (Afzaal, 49 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MT Morrison10   0511  
CJ Morrison10   1591  
GW Pitt10   1653  
Aamer Hanif10   1321  
Pettigrew9   0453  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive