Forfarshire v Prestwick
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueForthill, Dundee on 5th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 3 wickets
PointsForfarshire 25; Prestwick 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Barclay, M Duncan
ScorersRG Milne, W Ritchie

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*FD MacDonaldc Mohammad b Brown17     
+NJ McCrossinb Brown17     
Aamer Hanifnot out109     
GR Richmondrun out (Gallagher)20     
CJ Morrisonc Weed b Black17     
DA Carlylenot out19     
M Boycedid not bat      
GW Pittdid not bat      
WJ Rowandid not bat      
G Dochertydid not bat      
MT Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb, 17 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (McCrossin), 2-64 (MacDonald), 3-141 (Richmond), 4-191 (CJ Morrison)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn8   1210  
Gallagher7   1220  
Mohammad10   1240  
Brown7   0382  
Black8   0471  
Cannon10   0710  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc MacDonald b Docherty52     
J Brownc MacDonald b CJ Morrison8     
RKP Cannonc Rowan b Pitt17     
*+PJ Drummondrun out (Rowan)31     
G Stewartc MacDonald b Aamer Hanif9     
UA Mohammadc CJ Morrison b Aamer Hanif21     
T Weednot out19     
G McLellandrun out (McCrossin)0     
JR Gallaghernot out39     
GG Blackdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 22 nb, 3 w)32
Total(7 wickets, 47.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Brown), 2-51 (Cannon), 3-101 (Drummond), 4-111 (Stewart), 5-155 (Mohammad), 6-160 (Garden), 7-160 (McLelland)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MT Morrison5.30440  
CJ Morrison7   1361  
Pitt10   1271  
Rowan6   0320  
Docherty9   1481  
Aamer Hanif10   2342  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive