Eastern Province Women v Boland Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2010/11 (West/East)
VenueDespatch Cricket Club Ground, Despatch on 7th November 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBoland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBoland Women won by 9 wickets
PointsEastern Province Women 0; Boland Women 5 (Bonus 1)
Umpires[unknown], L Roos
ScorersP Selani, K Zonke

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ML Strydomlbw b Daniels011--0.00
J Nellc Hodgkinson b Daniels1018232-55.56
M Kappnot out611311782-46.56
LO Esaurun out (Loubser)1240451-30.00
M Sealeb Daniels1565561-23.08
L Pienaarc Loubser b V Smith62019--30.00
*+CS Terblanchec Daniels b Loubser1421221-66.67
M du Preezc AE Smith b Lackay144--25.00
NS Peyidid not bat      
C Terblanchedid not bat      
S Ndunanadid not bat      
Extras(20 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Strydom, 0.1 ov), 2-20 (Nell, 6.4 ov), 3-51 (Esau, 19 ov), 4-95 (Seale, 36.5 ov), 5-107 (Pienaar, 42.2 ov), 6-135 (CS Terblanche, 48.5 ov), 7-139 (du Preez, 50 ov)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daniels10   12537-20.002.50
Cronje7   12001--2.86
AE Smith3   01105--3.67
Christiaans10   1160---1.60
Loubser9   13113-54.003.44
Lackay8   01811-48.002.25
V Smith3   01811-18.006.00

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Y van der Westhuizennot out63781008-80.77
*S Loubserc and b Pienaar6978958-88.46
AL Hodgkinsonnot out044--0.00
E Kochdid not bat      
AE Smithdid not bat      
N Christiaansdid not bat      
IS Cronjedid not bat      
C de Villiersdid not bat      
S Lackaydid not bat      
MR Danielsdid not bat      
V Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 26.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (van der Westhuizen, 25.2 ov)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seale5   03903--7.80
C Terblanche5   22102--4.20
Pienaar8   1281--48.003.50
Kapp3   0160-1-5.33
Nell2   0130---6.50
Esau1   060---6.00
du Preez2   0120  -6.00

--> M Kapp 50 in 115 balls, 157 minutes with 2 fours
--> Y van der Westhuizen 50 in 61 balls, 80 minutes with 6 fours
--> S Loubser 50 in 55 balls, 69 minutes with 6 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive