Boland Women v Eastern Province Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2010/11 (West/East)
VenueVan der Stel Cricket Club Ground, Stellenbosch on 13th February 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBoland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBoland Women won by 9 wickets
PointsBoland Women 5 (Bonus 1); Eastern Province Women 0
UmpiresR Fransman, S Valentine
ScorersA Leukes, I van Schoor

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Webberc Potgieter b V Smith01010--0.00
*CS Terblancheb Daniels024--0.00
L Pienaarc van der Westhuizen b Loubser128285--14.63
J Nellc Daniels b Loubser3068109--44.12
+M de Ridderc and b Potgieter033--0.00
ML Strydomb Loubser2169--12.50
N Boshoffc Hodgkinson b Christiaans034--0.00
C Terblanchec AE Smith b Loubser624311-25.00
LO Esaurun out (Daniels->van der Westhuizen)1814--12.50
S Vegilbw b Christiaans042--0.00
R Jantjesnot out002--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (CS Terblanche, 1.2 ov), 2-1 (Webber, 2.4 ov), 3-37 (Pienaar, 24.6 ov), 4-38 (de Ridder, 25.4 ov), 5-43 (Strydom, 28.5 ov), 6-44 (Boshoff, 29.4 ov), 7-52 (Nell, 32.2 ov), 8-58 (Esau, 35.2 ov), 9-59 (Vegi, 35.6 ov), 10-63 (C Terblanche, 36.4 ov)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
V Smith10   31011-60.001.00
Daniels6   1151--36.002.50
Potgieter8   21211-48.001.50
Christiaans4   1422-12.001.00

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Loubserlbw b Pienaar2122282295.45
+Y van der Westhuizennot out183757--48.65
AL Hodgkinsonnot out1123281-47.83
Y Potgieterdid not bat      
AE Smithdid not bat      
A Petersendid not bat      
R Pentzdid not bat      
S Maraisdid not bat      
N Christiaansdid not bat      
MR Danielsdid not bat      
V Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 13.3 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Loubser, 6.1 ov)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nell3   01402--4.67
Vegi1   01102--11.00
Boshoff4   01705--4.25
Pienaar4   191--24.002.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive