Sussex Second XI v Sussex Cricket League
Other matches in England 2006
VenueCricket Field Road, Horsham on 12th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSussex Second XI: 11; Sussex Cricket League: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 84 runs
UmpiresRR Garland, RM Sutton
ScorersRH Brearley (Sussex Second XI), JF Hartridge (Sussex Cricket League)

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*NRK Turkc Jarvis b Wood11      
CD Nashb Wood39      
SA Heatherc Vinter b Hantam97      
+AJ Hoddb Theron53      
JAG Greenrun out6      
MJT Gouldc Brown b Sibiya17      
MW Machanb Hantam5      
OP Raynernot out0      
DJ Spencernot out8      
RJ Kirtleydid not bat      
TE Linleydid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 10 nb, 17 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-59, 3-170, 4-182, 5-222, 6-262, 7-262
Sussex Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Theron7   0411--   42.005.86
Morgan8   0260--   -3.25
Wood10   1372--   30.003.70
Vinter10   0440--   -4.40
Hantam7   1422--   21.006.00
Freeburn4   0310--   -7.75
Sibiya4   0421--   24.0010.50

Sussex Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TJ Jarvislbw b Kirtley3      
RH Wakefordb Kirtley1      
RN Jacksonb Kirtley6      
+BC Brownb Rayner60      
TMJ Smithc Linley b Kirtley4      
T Freeburnb Kirtley0      
T Hantamc Green b Turk55      
S Sibiyac Gould b Nash21      
*JR Morganc Green b Nash3      
J Theronnot out6      
MJ Woodc Gould b Nash11      
LJ Vinterdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-10, 3-15, 4-21, 5-21, 6-127, 7-147, 8-167, 9-167, 10-186 (46.5 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kirtley7   295--   8.401.29
Spencer10   0340--   -3.40
Linley5   0210--   -4.20
Rayner10   1381--   60.003.80
Nash7.50493--   15.676.26
Turk7   0311--   42.004.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive