Calmore Sports Second XI v Compton and Shawford
Hampshire Cricket League Division Four 1994
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 18th June 1994 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCalmore Sports Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCalmore Sports Second XI won by 142 runs

Calmore Sports Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GM Stinsonc and b Simpson2430 5-80.00
M Durandnot out115115 121100.00
JLB Gillc Conroy b Horn1035 2-28.57
K Woodhallc Igglesden b Barnes2035 --57.14
M Bostonc Horn b Barnes919 1-47.37
MJ Hardyc Horn b Simpson3226 5-123.08
+GJ Hopgoodc Barnes b Hale1010 --100.00
WEF Simsnot out00 --0.00
M Karneckidid not bat      
RM Waltondid not bat      
SR Ecktondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 6 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Stinson), 2-65 (Gill), 3-126 (Woodhall), 4-144 (Boston), 5-202 (Hardy), 6-227 (Hopgood)
Compton and Shawford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hale7   05612-42.008.00
Simpson10   24421-30.004.40
Dearlove8   0240---3.00
Horn12   1551--72.004.58
Barnes8   1472--24.005.88

Compton and Shawford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Barnesb Boston2534 3-73.53
+N Igglesdenb Eckton3049 4-61.22
P Allenc Hopgood b Eckton411 --36.36
M Dearloveb Eckton915 1-60.00
G Radfordb Eckton04 --0.00
J Simpsonb Boston09 --0.00
J Scottnot out412 --33.33
V Conroyc Stinson b Boston28 --25.00
S Ovensst Hopgood b Boston65 1-120.00
R Hornb Sims15 --20.00
M Halec Gill b Boston38 --37.50
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Barnes), 2-63 (Igglesden), 3-64 (Allen), 4-68 (Radford), 5-73 (Dearlove), 6-73 (Simpson), 7-75 (Conroy), 8-83 (Ovens), 9-85 (Horn), 10-88 (Hale, 26.4 ov)
Calmore Sports Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walton6   0280---4.67
Eckton12   4324--18.002.67
Sims1   031--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive