Club Cricket Conference v British Police
Other matches in England 2000
VenueImber Court, East Molesey on 30th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 72 runs
Umpires[unknown], SA Garratt
ScorerJ Briscoe

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
UD Valjeec Thursfield b Smith34  -- 
MP Hallst Evans b Smith45  6- 
AC Richardslbw b Davies9  -- 
*MG Stearst Evans b Williams33  3- 
R Halllbw b Davies0  -- 
+WD Readc Evans b Williams1  -- 
A Croninc Shaw b Williams12  -- 
ND Gohnot out14  -- 
DM Carternot out7  -- 
WDG Dunndid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Valjee), 2-91 (MP Hall), 3-118 (Richards), 4-118 (R Hall), 5-120 (Read), 6-140 (Cronin), 7-161 (Stear)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fraser-Darling6   02101--3.50
Holland10   41601--1.60
Husbands6   0250---4.17
Smith10   0422--30.004.20
Davies10   0312--30.003.10
Williams8   0373--16.004.62

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Evansc Dunn b Carter20  2- 
P Burnc Stear b Carter0  -- 
*G Shawlbw b Carter4  1- 
M Dawsonc Read b Carter2  -- 
MJ Thursfieldc Read b [unknown]2  -- 
N Williamsc Read b [unknown]8  -- 
CD Fraser-Darlingnot out25  -- 
M Daviesc Goh b Cronin7  -- 
A Hollandlbw b Cronin0  -- 
AC Smithc Stear b Dunn5  -- 
NM Husbandsc Cronin b Dunn9  -- 
Extras(2 lb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Burn), 2-26 (Shaw), 3-32 (Dawson), 4-37 (Evans), 5-45 (Thursfield), 6-62 (Williams), 7-76 (Davies), 8-76 (Holland), 9-85 (Smith), 10-101 (Husbands, 33.2 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter7   1164--10.502.29
[unknown]10   0412--30.004.10
Cronin8   3142--24.001.75
Goh2   0130---6.50

--> Club Cricket Conference innings batting adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Club Cricket Conference innings adds 9 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive