Club Cricket Conference v British Police
Other matches in England 2002
VenueDenis Compton Oval, Shenley on 28th June 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 40 runs
Umpires[unknown], SA Garratt
ScorerN Fox

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Fraser-Darlinglbw b Carter1827 3-66.67
GK Brownb Tutt1624 1-66.67
M Dawsonb Carter48 1-50.00
*G Shawc Hall b Dunn2836 3-77.78
IC Hampshirec and b Dunn2967 4-43.28
+H Evansc Richards b Adnan Saleem03 --0.00
M Daviesc Carter b Tutt9377 103120.78
T Norrisnot out3450 1-68.00
TM Heapnot out1410 2-140.00
MJ Thursfielddid not bat      
AC Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Brown), 2-38 (Fraser-Darling), 3-43 (Dawson), 4-91 (Shaw), 5-91 (Evans), 6-123 (Hampshire), 7-235 (Davies)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasad6   0310---5.17
Tutt10   2482--30.004.80
Carter9   1422--27.004.67
Dunn10   0352--30.003.50
Adnan Saleem10   2361--60.003.60
Hussain3   0270---9.00
Collard2   0240---12.00

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sparrowb Heap4     
*AC Richardsc Brown b Fraser-Darling59     
MP Hallc Evans b Fraser-Darling39     
M Hussainst Evans b Shaw8     
RP Collardb Davies17     
Adnan Saleemc Norris b Brown19     
+WD Readrun out36     
D Prasadnot out15     
A Tuttdid not bat      
D Dunndid not bat      
DM Carterdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Sparrow), 2-97 (Richards), 3-115 (Hall), 4-122 (Hussain), 5-141 (Collard), 6-184 (Adnan Saleem), 7-213 (Read, 50 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heap10   2321--60.003.20
Thursfield2   0180---9.00
Fraser-Darling10   2332--30.003.30
Davies10   1471--60.004.70
Shaw9   0341--54.003.78
Smith5   0230---4.60
Brown4   0161--24.004.00

--> Bowling in the Club Cricket Conference innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive