Army v British Police
Other matches in England 2009
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 16th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 5 wickets
UmpiresM Jones, JD Rees

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Broomfieldc Evans b Smith1552751-28.85
KL Pearceb Fretwell1021381-47.62
*JAG Fultonlbw b Pyemont1117182-64.71
SP Holec Fraser-Darling b Davies73851233285.88
SG Houghtonb Pyemont72706472102.86
+M Onyuroc Smith b Fretwell363--50.00
J Prinslooc Evans b Pyemont155--20.00
IP Redfernc Evans b Fretwell133--33.33
RIM McLeanb Davies1517151-88.24
F Douglasc and b Pyemont064--0.00
S Lotteringnot out3108--30.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)23
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Pearce), 2-37 (Fulton), 3-56 (Broomfield), 4-187 (Houghton), 5-190 (Onyuro), 6-195 (Prinsloo), 7-196 (Redfern), 8-217 (McLean), 9-219 (Douglas), 10-227 (Hole, 48.1 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fretwell10   04533120.004.50
Dowling7   032062-4.57
Thursfield3   1901--3.00
Pyemont10   0464--15.004.60
Smith9   03611-54.004.00
Shaw2   0200---10.00

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Fraser-Darlingc Onyuro b Douglas3420236-170.00
I McGregorc Hole b Douglas1423332-60.87
AJ Mayerc Onyuro b Redfern1119262-57.89
JP Pyemontc and b Prinsloo2941572170.73
G Shawnot out791141207369.30
+H Evansc Houghton b McLean1936382-52.78
MJ Thursfieldnot out1038412-26.32
*M Daviesdid not bat      
NR Fretwelldid not bat      
AC Smithdid not bat      
BP Dowlingdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)33
Total(5 wickets, 47.4 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Fraser-Darling), 2-57 (McGregor), 3-78 (Mayer), 4-124 (Pyemont), 5-171 (Evans)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLean6   04814-36.008.00
Douglas7   1312--21.004.43
Redfern7   02314-42.003.29
Prinsloo7   03911-42.005.57
Lottering3   015031-5.00
Hole9   0200---2.22





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive