British Police v Royal Navy
Other matches in England 2009
VenueImber Court, East Molesey on 17th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Navy won by 2 wickets
Umpires[unknown], M Jones

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Evansc Burt b Parker10  -- 
R Doylec Pollard b Upton51  2- 
I McGregorc Upton b Freeman2  -- 
AJ Mayerc Upton b Freeman6  -- 
*M Davieslbw b Louis13  3- 
S le Rouxrun out38  32 
JI Cliffordb Upton0  -- 
MJ Thursfieldlbw b Louis4  -- 
R McCutcheonnot out31  3- 
AC Smithnot out9  -- 
BP Dowlingdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 20 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Evans), 2-32 (McGregor), 3-48 (Mayer), 4-66 (Davies), 5-128 (le Roux), 6-132 (Clifford), 7-137 (Doyle), 8-158 (Thursfield)
Royal Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker10   2281--60.002.80
Haw10   2520---5.20
Upton10   2312--30.003.10
Freeman10   3322--30.003.20
Louis10   1422--30.004.20

Royal Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Uptonc Clifford b Dowling8     
+MT Burtlbw b McGregor76     
AS Pollardc Clifford b Dowling13     
SD Needhamc Clifford b Smith19     
CC Smithc Thursfield b Davies3     
K Hewittc Dowling b Davies9     
*PD Snellingb Davies4     
JD Parkernot out35     
A Hawrun out1     
S Louisnot out16     
GD Freemandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 47.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Upton), 2-43 (Pollard), 3-79 (Needham), 4-93 (Smith), 5-110 (Hewitt), 6-127 (Snelling), 7-151 (Burt), 8-153 (Haw)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dowling8   0412--24.005.12
McCutcheon4   1210---5.25
le Roux3   0180---6.00
Thursfield6   0340---5.67
Smith10   1281--60.002.80
Davies10   0193--20.001.90

--> British Police innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive