Lincolnshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Other matches in England 1998
VenueLondon Road, Sleaford on 12th June 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 20 runs
UmpiresDSF Brown, R Sanders
ScorersGR Blackburn (Leicestershire Second XI), MA Lowe (Lincolnshire)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RAE Martinc Tomlin b Cameron-Clarke57      
AS Wrightc and b Mason24      
DI Stevensst Tomlin b Jones46      
R Shawc and b Jones17      
CD Crowec Clarke b Bruce22      
+JA Wakelingrun out22      
DJ Millnsb Jones0      
CP Crowenot out1      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
A Sachdevadid not bat      
*PE Robinsondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-111, 3-151, 4-159, 5-193, 6-201, 7-202 (50 ov)
Lincolnshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Parsons11   2290--   -2.64
Bruce9   0421--   54.004.67
Mason7   0261--   42.003.71
O'Malley4   0240--   -6.00
Jones11   1393--   22.003.55
Cameron-Clarke8   1351--   48.004.38

Lincolnshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Clarkec and b CD Crowe28      
C Joneslbw b Kirby7      
MJ Mountainc CD Crowe b Millns48      
J Whartonb CD Crowe1      
*+R Tomlinb Sachdeva0      
R Cameron-Clarkec Kirby b Sachdeva8      
S Brucec Millns b CD Crowe0      
MA Fellc Millns b Kirby11      
GJ Parsonsnot out22      
MJG Masonc CP Crowe b CD Crowe3      
S O'Malleyrun out0      
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-102, 3-118, 4-119, 5-119, 6-119, 7-135, 8-154, 9-171, 10-182 (43.2 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Millns9   0501--   54.005.56
Kirby10.21752--   31.007.26
Sachdeva11   3212--   33.001.91
CD Crowe13   5274--   19.502.08

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicestershire Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive