Islamabad Under-16s v Lahore Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Pool A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 19th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Under-16s won by 6 wickets
PointsIslamabad Under-16s 0; Lahore Under-16s 4
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Sumaira Aftab

Islamabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hasan Razalbw b Ali Mustafa1     
Mohammad Umairb Ahmed Bashir1     
Nauman Alilbw b Ahmed Bashir3     
Shoaib Khanc Ameer Hamza b Ali Mustafa9     
*+Mohammad Naqashb Zafar Gohar10     
Nasir Shahb Zafar Gohar14     
Wasim Afsarb Waleed Mobeen29     
Shaharyarnot out14     
Nabeel Mahmoodc Ali Mustafa b Zafar Gohar2     
Hazrat Bilalb Zafar Gohar2     
Dilawar Shahlbw b Zafar Gohar0     
Extras(1 nb, 26 w)27
Total(all out, 36 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-7, 3-24, 4-24, 5-53, 6-63, 7-101, 8-110, 9-112, 10-112 (36 ov)
Lahore Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Mustafa5   0232  15.004.60
Ahmed Bashir6   0232  18.003.83
Rameez Younis4   1120  -3.00
Zafar Gohar8   3155  9.601.88
Kamran Afzal8   3190  -2.38
Waleed Mobeen5   0201  30.004.00

Lahore Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asad Ryanlbw b Hazrat Bilal16     
Asif Alic Nauman Ali b Shaharyar12     
Waleed Mobeenc Mohammad Naqash b Shaharyar9     
Asif Mahmoodrun out33     
Saad Manzoornot out30     
*Zafar Goharnot out4     
+Ameer Hamzadid not bat      
Kamran Afzaldid not bat      
Ali Mustafadid not bat      
Rameez Younisdid not bat      
Ahmed Bashirdid not bat      
Extras(12 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 26.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-40, 3-48, 4-103
Islamabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaharyar9   1392 -27.004.33
Dilawar Shah3   0260 --8.67
Hazrat Bilal7   1221 -42.003.14
Nabeel Mahmood4   0150 --3.75
Wasim Afsar3.31140 --4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive