Islamabad Under-16s v Abbottabad Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Pool A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 20th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-16s won by 2 wickets
PointsIslamabad Under-16s 0; Abbottabad Under-16s 4
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, Kausar Shah

Islamabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Wasim Afsarc Khushdil Shah b Mohammad Kamran31     
Nabeel Mahmoodb Khushdil Shah6     
Mohammad Umairb Asim Kamal7     
Nauman Alilbw b Faizan Ali20     
Shoaib Khanrun out44     
Hasan Razarun out5     
*+Mohammad Naqashc Mohammad Tariq b Mohammad Kamran1     
Shaharyarrun out1     
Nasir Shahb Riaz-ul-Amin20     
Sajid Mahmoodnot out17     
Hazrat Bilalrun out11     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 27 w)38
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-52, 3-86, 4-107, 5-113, 6-124, 7-145, 8-155, 9-181, 10-201 (49.4 ov)
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ehtisham Sultan8   1280 --3.50
Khushdil Shah6   1181 -36.003.00
Riaz-ul-Amin10   1321 -60.003.20
Asim Kamal10   0361 -60.003.60
Faizan Ali6   0241 -36.004.00
Mohammad Kamran9.40522 -29.005.38

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Tariqc Nasir Shah b Shaharyar6     
Mohammad Yousufb Sajid Mahmood15     
Umar Nazirb Wasim Afsar35     
Arsalan Sajidb Hazrat Bilal10     
Khushdil Shahlbw b Hazrat Bilal5     
*Riaz-ul-Aminrun out13     
Mohammad Kamranb Shaharyar17     
Waqar Hamadnot out26     
Faizan Alic Nauman Ali b Shaharyar15     
Asim Kamalnot out41     
Ehtisham Sultandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)21
Total(8 wickets, 48.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-42, 3-61, 4-69, 5-99, 6-116, 7-130, 8-146
Islamabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaharyar10   1483  20.004.80
Nabeel Mahmood10   2250  -2.50
Sajid Mahmood10   0421  60.004.20
Hazrat Bilal10   1402  30.004.00
Wasim Afsar7.21341  44.004.64
Hasan Raza1   0130  -13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive