Abbottabad Under-16s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Pool A)
VenueShalimar Ground, Islamabad on 23rd October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-16s won by 5 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-16s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 0
UmpiresKausar Shah, Saifullah

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sartaj Azizlbw b Khushdil Shah5     
Adnan Afridilbw b Asim Kamal7     
*Nisar Afridic Mustafa Malik b Mohammad Kamran48     
+Zubair Ahmedb Riaz-ul-Amin3     
Basit Alic Mohammad Hanif b Asfandyar Ali15     
Umar Farooqb Riaz-ul-Amin18     
Sabirullahc Mohammad Hanif b Asfandyar Ali0     
Hamid Alic Riaz-ul-Amin b Mohammad Kamran1     
Zakirullahb Asim Kamal3     
Razaullah Wazirb Asim Kamal5     
Mohammad Usmannot out6     
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-27, 3-42, 4-87, 5-90, 6-101, 7-104, 8-114, 9-125, 10-128 (46.2 ov)
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asfandyar Ali7   0322 -21.004.57
Khushdil Shah7   1151 -42.002.14
Asim Kamal9.22193 -18.672.04
Riaz-ul-Amin10   2312 -30.003.10
Mohammad Kamran10   0182 -30.001.80
Faizan Ali3   0100 --3.33

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arsalan Sajidc Zubair Ahmed b Mohammad Usman15     
Syed Farislbw b Hamid Ali8     
+Mohammad Hanifc Adnan Afridi b Hamid Ali23     
Khushdil Shahc and b Umar Farooq37     
Asim Kamalnot out15     
*Riaz-ul-Aminc Zakirullah b Nisar Afridi7     
Mustafa Maliknot out9     
Faizan Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Kamrandid not bat      
Umar Nazirdid not bat      
Asfandyar Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 16.2 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-53, 3-67, 4-95, 5-119
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Usman3.20251  20.007.50
Hamid Ali5   0382  15.007.60
Nisar Afridi5   0391  30.007.80
Razaullah Wazir1   060  -6.00
Umar Farooq2   0141  12.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive