Hyderabad Under-16s v Quetta Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 19th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-16s won by 7 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-16s 4; Quetta Under-16s 0
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Riazuddin

Quetta Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saeed Ahmedc Fahad Sirindi b Mohammad Irfan8     
Faisal Walirun out17     
Yasir Alic Sheran Malik b Mohammad Usama7     
*Sharafuddinc Arif Ali b Darya Khan38     
Shakir Hussainc Darya Khan b Fahad Sirindi1     
+Zeeshan Ahmedb Wali Mohammad18     
Dawood Khanrun out2     
Asim Nazirnot out15     
Ibrahimc Darya Khan b Fahad Sirindi5     
Meraj Naeemlbw b Kashif Ali3     
Ghulam Mohammadc and b Kashif Ali1     
Extras(1 nb, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-18, 3-56, 4-61, 5-89, 6-96, 7-103, 8-113, 9-119, 10-125 (40.2 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Usama5   0171  30.003.40
Mohammad Irfan4   0261  24.006.50
Fahad Sirindi10   0232  30.002.30
Sheran Malik8   0210  -2.62
Wali Mohammad7   0211  42.003.00
Darya Khan3   0151  18.005.00
Kashif Ali3.2122  10.000.60

Hyderabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arif Alilbw b Sharafuddin18     
Mohammad Irfanb Ibrahim9     
*Darya Khanc and b Sharafuddin51     
Daniyal Rajputnot out36     
+Hamesh Kumarnot out7     
Abdul Samidid not bat      
Kashif Alidid not bat      
Fahad Sirindidid not bat      
Wali Mohammaddid not bat      
Sheran Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Usamadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 38.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-31, 3-113
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meraj Naeem5   1190 --3.80
Sharafuddin10   0212 -30.002.10
Ibrahim7   0181 -42.002.57
Ghulam Mohammad8   0220 --2.75
Asim Nazir6.40330 --4.95
Saeed Ahmed2   0120 --6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive