Faisalabad Under-16s v Hyderabad Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 22nd October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Under-16s won by 101 runs
PointsFaisalabad Under-16s 4; Hyderabad Under-16s 0
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Nuzhat Sultana

Faisalabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Burhan Ahmedc Hamesh Kumar b Sheran Malik46     
Adeel Afzalb Fahad Sirindi47     
+Bilal Jamshedc Hamesh Kumar b Fahad Sirindi7     
*Mohammad Zainb Mohammad Usama54     
Atiq-ur-Rehmanc Arif Ali b Sheran Malik1     
Aitazaz Khokharc Darya Khan b Fahad Sirindi40     
Mudassar Riazc Mohammad Irfan b Fahad Sirindi1     
Mohammad Danialc Darya Khan b Mohammad Usama0     
Shahbalrun out7     
Qasim Alib Daniyal Rajput0     
Sharaiz Khannot out2     
Extras(5 b, 22 w)27
Total(all out, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-103, 3-150, 4-151, 5-202, 6-205, 7-212, 8-228, 9-228, 10-232 (50 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ubaidullah Khan4   0320 --8.00
Mohammad Usama8   0392 -24.004.88
Mohammad Irfan4   0140 --3.50
Fahad Sirindi10   0514 -15.005.10
Daniyal Rajput8   0341 -48.004.25
Kashif Ali8   0280 --3.50
Sheran Malik8   0292 -24.003.62

Hyderabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arif Alib Mohammad Danial29     
+Hamesh Kumarrun out26     
*Darya Khanc Burhan Ahmed b Mohammad Danial0     
Mohammad Irfanc Atiq-ur-Rehman b Sharaiz Khan13     
Daniyal Rajputc Mohammad Danial b Sharaiz Khan27     
Abdul Samirun out2     
Fahad Sirindic and b Sharaiz Khan1     
Kashif Alic Burhan Ahmed b Aitazaz Khokhar10     
Ubaidullah Khanc Mohammad Zain b Aitazaz Khokhar10     
Mohammad Usamanot out0     
Sheran Malikc Mudassar Riaz b Qasim Ali0     
Extras(2 b, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-55, 3-64, 4-82, 5-86, 6-90, 7-113, 8-128, 9-130, 10-131 (43.2 ov)
Faisalabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Riaz5   0340 --6.80
Shahbal5   0170 --3.40
Mohammad Danial10   1212 -30.002.10
Aitazaz Khokhar9   3172 -27.001.89
Sharaiz Khan10   0343 -20.003.40
Qasim Ali4.2061 -26.001.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive