Abbottabad Under-16s v Quetta Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 29th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-16s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Kausar Shah

Quetta Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Faisal Walib Khushdil Shah1      
Aamer Majeedb Khushdil Shah2      
Saeed Ahmedc Mohammad Hanif b Asfandyar Ali6      
Shakir Hussainlbw b Khushdil Shah0      
Khalil Ahmedlbw b Riaz-ul-Amin12      
*Sharafuddinc Umar Nazir b Asfandyar Ali0      
+Zeeshan Ahmedb Khushdil Shah4      
Ghulam Mohammadlbw b Asim Kamal0      
Asim Nazirb Asim Kamal0      
Mohammad Imranc Riaz-ul-Amin b Asim Kamal6      
Ibrahimnot out0      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-12, 4-17, 5-20, 6-24, 7-34, 8-34, 9-36, 10-46 (17.5 ov)
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Asfandyar Ali7   0272     21.003.86
Khushdil Shah7   564     10.500.86
Riaz-ul-Amin2   151     12.002.50
Asim Kamal1.5073     3.673.82

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Arsalan Sajidc Asim Nazir b Mohammad Imran14      
Umar Nazirc Ibrahim b Ghulam Mohammad8      
Mohammad Hanifnot out16      
+Mohammad Tariqnot out3      
*Riaz-ul-Amindid not bat      
Mustafa Malikdid not bat      
Khushdil Shahdid not bat      
Asim Kamaldid not bat      
Mohammad Kamrandid not bat      
Faizan Alidid not bat      
Asfandyar Alidid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 16.1 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-31
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sharafuddin8.11220 -   -2.69
Mohammad Imran4   0201 -   24.005.00
Ghulam Mohammad4   161 -   24.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive