Great Horton v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 10th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrighouse won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrighouse won by 7 wickets
PointsGreat Horton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Brighouse 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Herd, M Kedward
ScorersI Ahmed, N Kerrod

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Talish Buttc Dyer b Cummins4260667-70.00
*Khalid Mahmoodc Dyer b Cummins4967845273.13
B Khanc Dyer b Amjad Tariq013--0.00
Naeem Khanc Senior b Cummins1130282-36.67
Numan Ahsanlbw b Cummins1115232-73.33
Raheel Ahmedc Amjad Tariq b Kamran Khan1638502-42.11
+Rab Nawazc Dyer b Cummins61412--42.86
Junaid Bashirc Dyer b Kamran Khan2221254-104.76
Altaf Hussainc Sohail Khan b Walsh21120--18.18
Sajid Younisb Kamran Khan3168--18.75
Amar Najeebnot out778-1100.00
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 164 minutes, 46.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Talish Butt, 17.6 ov), 2-86 (B Khan, 18.5 ov), 3-96 (Khalid Mahmood, 23.4 ov), 4-105 (Naeem Khan, 27.3 ov), 5-114 (Numan Ahsan, 29.4 ov), 6-124 (Rab Nawaz, 33.2 ov), 7-157 (Junaid Bashir, 39.6 ov), 8-158 (Raheel Ahmed, 41.1 ov), 9-162 (Sajid Younis, 43.6 ov), 10-170 (Altaf Hussain, 46.3 ov)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sajad Ali4   2180---4.50
Asif Akram5   2160---3.20
Telfer2   0240---12.00
Cummins14   2365--16.802.57
Amjad Tariq11   1391--66.003.55
Kamran Khan6   2213--12.003.50

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Moodylbw b Junaid Bashir2850725-56.00
*PR Cumminsb Junaid Bashir2555593-45.45
Sajad Alic Junaid Bashir b Raheel Ahmed37263661142.31
Asif Akramnot out5964689192.19
Amjad Tariqnot out1929452165.52
+C Dyerdid not bat      
B Telferdid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Kamran Khandid not bat      
D Walshdid not bat      
M Seniordid not bat      
Extras(6 lb)6
Total(3 wickets, 138 minutes, 37.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Cummins, 16.5 ov), 2-74 (Moody, 20.1 ov), 3-115 (Sajad Ali, 26.1 ov)
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raheel Ahmed11   3341--66.003.09
Altaf Hussain8   0290---3.62
Amar Najeeb8.20390---4.68
Junaid Bashir6   0372--18.006.17
Naeem Khan4   0290---7.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive