Hartshead Moor v Lightcliffe
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartshead Moor won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartshead Moor won by 10 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 15 (Bowling 5); Lightcliffe 0
UmpiresA Moore, P Radcliffe
ScorersJ Booth, H Naylor

Lightcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wheatleyb Manvell571291374144.19
CR Taylorc Evans b Pollard21110--18.18
*J Wilsonc Cox b North22121--9.52
D Knightc Squire b North032--0.00
M Brookeb North1629392-55.17
J Horneb Squire82420--33.33
U Salimb Manvell196--11.11
Sadaqat Zamanb Squire11111--9.09
+M Hornerun out (Hilton)22217--9.09
R Tesseymanlbw b Squire175--14.29
A Ladaknot out046--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(all out, 136 minutes, 45 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Taylor, 4.4 ov), 2-16 (Wilson, 11.2 ov), 3-16 (Knight, 11.5 ov), 4-42 (Brooke, 23.3 ov), 5-64 (J Horne, 29.2 ov), 6-65 (Salim, 30.6 ov), 7-70 (Sadaqat Zaman, 35.3 ov), 8-88 (M Horne, 41.3 ov), 9-92 (Tesseyman, 43.2 ov), 10-94 (Wheatley, 45 ov)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard15   5211--90.001.40
North14   4413--28.002.93
Squire8   2113--16.001.38
Manvell8   2172--24.002.12

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Hiltonnot out3184925-36.90
C Fieldnot out5076927165.79
*S Northdid not bat      
+J Coxdid not bat      
T Manvelldid not bat      
J Priestleydid not bat      
M Evansdid not bat      
D Squiredid not bat      
A Byrnedid not bat      
J Pollarddid not bat      
J Goulddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)17
Total(no wicket, 90 minutes, 26.1 overs)98
Lightcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadaqat Zaman9   5110---1.22
Tesseyman6   1140-3-2.33
Salim5   0200---4.00
Ladak2   0170---8.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive