Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 24th, 25th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by an innings and 71 runs
PointsMirpur Khas Under-19s 9; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Qayyum, Sohail Jaffar
Close of play day 1Mirpur Khas Under-19s (1) 318/8 (Murtaza 0*; 62.4 overs)

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hallar Latifb Mohammad Saleem8     
*Junaid Azamc Faraz b Murtaza4     
+Mohammad Alilbw b Mohammad Saleem45     
Fahad Azamc Mohammad Javed b Mohammad Sadam45     
Shahrukh Khanrun out4     
Tanvir Ahmedc Ghulam Abbas b Mohammad Sadam4     
Mohammad Hussainb Mohammad Sadam4     
Naeem Razab Agha Aqib0     
Zaid Azamc Mohammad Javed b Mohammad Saleem11     
Ghulam Nabinot out0     
Tanzeel Ahmedb Mohammad Sadam1     
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-13, 3-100, 4-113, 5-117, 6-117, 7-117, 8-132, 9-133, 10-134 (33.5 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saleem9   1333  
Murtaza6   0371  
Mohammad Sadam12.54384  
Ghulam Abbas2   0150  
Agha Aqib3   301  
Shah Mohammad1   090  

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Abbasc Mohammad Hussain b Zaid Azam50     
Mohammad Javedc Mohammad Ali b Fahad Azam18     
Shah Mohammadc Junaid Azam b Shahrukh Khan94     
*Mohammad Sadamc Junaid Azam b Zaid Azam75     
+Farazc Hallar Latif b Fahad Azam13     
Abdul Raufc Mohammad Ali b Fahad Azam25     
Mohammad Zahidc Hallar Latif b Shahrukh Khan2     
Syed Aqibuddinlbw b Fahad Azam6     
Murtazast +Ghulam Nabi b Fahad Azam5     
Agha Aqibst +Ghulam Nabi b Shahrukh Khan2     
Mohammad Saleemnot out1     
Extras(22 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)35
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-82, 3-210, 4-245, 5-300, 6-308, 7-318, 8-318, 9-324, 10-326 (65.3 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Azam2   0290  
Tanvir Ahmed2   0200  
Zaid Azam25   11122  
Fahad Azam21.32975  
Shahrukh Khan15   2443  

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hallar Latifc Agha Aqib b Murtaza11     
*Junaid Azamc Agha Aqib b Mohammad Sadam23     
+Mohammad Alilbw b Agha Aqib16     
Fahad Azamb Mohammad Sadam20     
Shahrukh Khanc Faraz b Murtaza2     
Tanvir Ahmedc Shah Mohammad b Murtaza17     
Mohammad Hussainb Mohammad Sadam3     
Naeem Razac Faraz b Murtaza2     
Zaid Azamst Faraz b Mohammad Sadam20     
Ghulam Nabic Shah Mohammad b Mohammad Sadam0     
Tanzeel Ahmednot out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(all out, 36 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-56, 3-58, 4-78, 5-82, 6-82, 7-82, 8-103, 9-109, 10-121 (36 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saleem4   2100- 
Murtaza10   3334- 
Agha Aqib8   2261- 
Mohammad Sadam14   2485- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive