Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 27th, 28th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 3
UmpiresSaifullah, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s (1) 100/2 (36 overs)

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Akramc Mohammad Kamran b Aleem Yousuf15      
Wahab Darc and b Aleem Yousuf21      
Arsalan Anwarc Sajawal Javed b Aleem Yousuf14      
Shahrukh Alic Rana Qaiser b Mir Saeed110      
*Shuja Haidernot out111      
Mohammad Mohsinnot out64      
Qaiser Ashrafdid not bat      
Mohammad Rehandid not bat      
Tayyab Tahirdid not bat      
Adil Shaukatdid not bat      
+Maaz Teemiadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-45, 3-79, 4-239
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aleem Yousuf17   0903  
Mohammad Farman7   0270  
Mohammad Kamran10   1410  
Awais Tariq11   0540  
Tanvir Abdullah9   0620  
Rana Qaiser13   0390  
Mir Saeed3   0291  

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rana Qaiserb Qaiser Ashraf6      
Hussain Talatlbw b Bilal Akram109      
Hamid Liaqatst Maaz Teemia b Qaiser Ashraf11      
Mohammad Mudassarc Adil Shaukat b Qaiser Ashraf45      
Mir Saeedb Qaiser Ashraf3      
*Awais Tariqnot out39      
Mohammad Kamranc Qaiser Ashraf b Bilal Akram0      
Aleem Yousufnot out8      
Mohammad Farmandid not bat      
Tanvir Abdullahdid not bat      
+Sajawal Javeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-55, 3-146, 4-158, 5-210, 6-210
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shuja Haider5   1220- 
Qaiser Ashraf34   10794- 
Wahab Dar8.42340- 
Mohammad Rehan13.21510- 
Bilal Akram9   1362- 

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*Awais Tariqc and b Qaiser Ashraf54      
Mir Saeedc Maaz Teemia b Shuja Haider0      
Hamid Liaqatc sub b Qaiser Ashraf15      
+Sajawal Javedlbw b Qaiser Ashraf16      
Mohammad Mudassarlbw b Shuja Haider48      
Hussain Talatlbw b Qaiser Ashraf14      
Rana Qaisernot out58      
Aleem Yousuflbw b Qaiser Ashraf6      
Tanvir Abdullahnot out6      
Mohammad Kamrandid not bat      
Mohammad Farmandid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)24
Total(7 wickets, 66 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-34, 3-76, 4-107, 5-143, 6-194, 7-207
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shuja Haider8   1412- 
Qaiser Ashraf31   9825- 
Mohammad Rehan3   0120- 
Bilal Akram16   4610- 
Shahrukh Ali1   040- 
Arsalan Anwar7   1180- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive