Peshawar Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 21st, 22nd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 9; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shoaiblbw b Hilal Ahmed12      
Irfanuddinst Mohammad Rizwan b Basir Ahmed29      
Subhanullahc Nawab Khan b Basir Ahmed7      
*Dawood Shahst Mohammad Rizwan b Basir Ahmed32      
Ajmal Khanlbw b Basir Ahmed0      
Hazrat Sulimanb Basir Ahmed0      
+Mohammad Yasirlbw b Basir Ahmed0      
Attaullahc Haroon Sadaqat b Basir Ahmed0      
Hazrat Shahb Haroon Sadaqat1      
Nasir Rehmannot out6      
Mohammad Kamranlbw b Haroon Sadaqat0      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 28 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-56, 3-68, 4-83, 5-83, 6-83, 7-83, 8-94, 9-100, 10-102 (28 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azizullah7   1150  
Jalal Bukhari6   0320  
Hilal Ahmed5   0231  
Basir Ahmed7   1197  
Salman Shinwari2   190  
Haroon Sadaqat1   102  

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Shinwaric Mohammad Yasir b Dawood Shah25      
Imran Khanc Mohammad Kamran b Hazrat Shah5      
*+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Hazrat Shah7      
Haroon Sadaqatb Dawood Shah46      
Sajid Khanc Irfanuddin b Dawood Shah18      
Nawab Khanrun out1      
Junaid Khanrun out13      
Jalal Bukharib Dawood Shah17      
Azizullahc Irfanuddin b Dawood Shah0      
Basir Ahmedlbw b Hazrat Shah7      
Hilal Ahmednot out4      
Extras(6 b, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-21, 3-82, 4-97, 5-100, 6-117, 7-129, 8-134, 9-146, 10-151 (33.3 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah7   0343- 
Nasir Rehman3   0160- 
Mohammad Kamran3   0140- 
Subhanullah1   0110- 
Attaullah8   2270- 
Dawood Shah10.31325- 
Ajmal Khan1   0110- 

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shoaibb Basir Ahmed27      
Irfanuddinlbw b Basir Ahmed5      
Hazrat Sulimanb Haroon Sadaqat2      
*Dawood Shahc Mohammad Rizwan b Basir Ahmed2      
Subhanullahc Nawab Khan b Basir Ahmed0      
+Mohammad Yasirc Jalal Bukhari b Basir Ahmed3      
Attaullahlbw b Haroon Sadaqat2      
Ajmal Khanb Haroon Sadaqat2      
Nasir Rehmanst Mohammad Rizwan b Basir Ahmed0      
Hazrat Shahnot out1      
Mohammad Kamranlbw b Basir Ahmed0      
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-40, 3-40, 4-41, 5-42, 6-47, 7-49, 8-49, 9-50, 10-50 (22.5 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azizullah5   1140  
Jalal Bukhari1   0160  
Hilal Ahmed3   090  
Basir Ahmed8.5547  
Haroon Sadaqat5   173  

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Shinwarinot out0      
Imran Khannot out0      
*+Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Haroon Sadaqatdid not bat      
Sajid Khandid not bat      
Nawab Khandid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Jalal Bukharidid not bat      
Azizullahdid not bat      
Basir Ahmeddid not bat      
Hilal Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 0 overs)2
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawood Shah0   020  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive