Lower Dir Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Peshawar Region)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 27th, 28th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwat Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 0; Swat Under-19s 6
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1No play

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shoaibdid not bat      
Irfanuddindid not bat      
Rehanuddindid not bat      
*Dawood Shahdid not bat      
Mashahur Khandid not bat      
+Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Aftab Hayatdid not bat      
Subhanullahdid not bat      
Majiddid not bat      
Waqar Abiddid not bat      
Hazrat Shahdid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Khandid not bat      
+Shahzad Hussaindid not bat      
Irfanullahdid not bat      
Abbas Laeeqdid not bat      
Nasir Mahmooddid not bat      
*Mujeeb Alidid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Sadam Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Adil Barkatdid not bat      
Ahmed Nawazdid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shoaibc Mujeeb Ali b Ahmed Nawaz0     
Irfanuddinc Mujeeb Ali b Adil Barkat20     
Rehanuddinc Shahzad Hussain b Ahmed Nawaz4     
*Dawood Shahc Zeeshan Khan b Ahmed Nawaz3     
Mashahur Khanlbw b Mohammad Abbas6     
+Mohammad Imranb Ahmed Nawaz9     
Aftab Hayatb Mohammad Abbas4     
Subhanullahb Adil Barkat12     
Majidnot out7     
Waqar Abidb Mujeeb Ali1     
Hazrat Shahc Mohammad Abbas b Ahmed Nawaz2     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb)8
Total(all out, 20 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-8, 4-15, 5-30, 6-37, 7-59, 8-66, 9-67, 10-76 (20 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Nawaz10   2285--
Mohammad Abbas7   1282--
Adil Barkat2   052--
Mujeeb Ali1   071--

Swat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Khanc Dawood Shah b Majid21     
+Shahzad Hussainb Dawood Shah17     
Irfanullahlbw b Majid0     
Abbas Laeeqrun out4     
Nasir Mahmoodc Mohammad Shoaib b Dawood Shah2     
*Mujeeb Alic Mashahur Khan b Dawood Shah7     
Asghar Alinot out17     
Sadam Hussainc Subhanullah b Dawood Shah2     
Mohammad Abbasnot out0     
Adil Barkatdid not bat      
Ahmed Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)10
Total(7 wickets, 24.3 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-36, 3-48, 4-51, 5-54, 6-67, 7-76
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah3   0220- 
Waqar Abid3   0100- 
Dawood Shah10.32264- 
Majid8   2182- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive