East Lancashire Second XI v Accrington Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2010
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 15th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAccrington Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultAccrington Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire Second XI 1 (Bowling 1); Accrington Second XI 12 (Bowling 2)
ScorerLS Pomfret (East Lancashire Second XI)

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Usama Chaudharyc Brankin b Hussain11010--10.00
M Bhadac Dewhurst b MP Taylor1024231-41.67
DA Chesterc Hussain b MP Taylor065--0.00
*MRJ Timmisc MB Taylor b Raja255884--43.10
AP Mossc Brankin b Hussain829291-27.59
+AR Chesterc Hussain b MP Taylor2129--16.67
BC Westheadc Williams b Raja2256623-39.29
AJ Redheadb Ahmed71617--43.75
PG Turnerc Dewhurst b Raja1118212-61.11
RP Hurleyb Ahmed31217--25.00
S Bhadanot out012--0.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Usama Chaudhary), 2-8 (DA Chester), 3-11 (M Bhada), 4-30 (Moss), 5-32 (AR Chester), 6-67 (Timmis), 7-80 (Redhead), 8-89 (Westhead), 9-101 (Turner), 10-101 (Hurley, 40.2 ov)
Accrington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MP Taylor14   3343--28.002.43
Hussain14   3272--42.001.93
Raja6   1183--12.003.00

Accrington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Brankinc AR Chester b S Bhada1333512-39.39
JN Hayhurstlbw b Turner124756--25.53
W Ahmedb Turner0513--0.00
MP Donnellylbw b S Bhada143--25.00
T Hussainc Timmis b Turner1522301-68.18
MB Taylornot out3962575-62.90
GK Rajanot out111933-157.89
MP Taylordid not bat      
J Clarkedid not bat      
+RC Williamsdid not bat      
*L Dewhurstdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 35 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Brankin), 2-30 (Hayhurst), 3-31 (Donnelly), 4-31 (Ahmed), 5-67 (Hussain)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turner14   3273--28.001.93
Redhead8   2150---1.88
S Bhada9   2372--27.004.11
DA Chester3   0110---3.67
Hurley1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive