East Lancashire Second XI v Bacup Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2010
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 29th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Lancashire Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire Second XI 12 (Bowling 2); Bacup Second XI 0
ScorerHJ Stevenson (East Lancashire Second XI)

Bacup Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Highleyrun out078--0.00
P Burdekinc Westhead b Turner84048--20.00
J Syersrun out001--0.00
*T Lordc Hurley b Stevenson511051305148.57
M Ramsheadc Timmis b Turner1727251-62.96
D Hartleyb Turner088--0.00
N Cronshawc Redhead b Hurley21723--11.76
+L Bradfordc Redhead b Hurley178--14.29
SPK Sandersonb Stevenson53437--14.71
S Lordc Timmis b Stevenson298--22.22
L Naylornot out4631-66.67
Extras(5 b)5
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Highley), 2-0 (Syers), 3-32 (Burdekin), 4-58 (Ramshead), 5-59 (Hartley), 6-65 (Cronshaw), 7-71 (Bradford), 8-88 (T Lord), 9-91 (S Lord), 10-95 (Sanderson, 45.1 ov)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Redhead8   3160---2.00
Bhada6   1170---2.83
Turner14   2323--28.002.29
Hurley6   2112--18.001.83

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MRJ Timmisb Naylor3364732-51.56
M Bhadanot out4660983-76.67
S Mohammednot out23124--6.45
AJ Redheaddid not bat      
Zaqi Akramdid not bat      
+NC Westheaddid not bat      
PG Turnerdid not bat      
RP Hurleydid not bat      
LS Pomfretdid not bat      
JL Stevensondid not bat      
DJA Rosedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 28.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Timmis)
Bacup Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramshead3   0130---4.33
S Lord5   0230---4.60
Highley5   190---1.80
Naylor6   3201--36.003.33
Burdekin4   0110---2.75

--> Bowling in the East Lancashire Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive