Aston-on-Trent v Elvaston
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 11th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Aston-on-Trent)
PointsAston-on-Trent 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Elvaston 12 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shazad Azamc Randle b White0  -- 
S Shafiqc Kettlewell b White6  1- 
M Ayubc Mills b Birch45  8- 
Shahid Khanc Archer b Bodill108  131 
Shakeel Aslamb Crichton45  61 
Faisal Khanb Crichton9  2- 
Arfan Fazalc Randle b Bodill30  4- 
*Rafaqat Alinot out2  -- 
I Khannot out0  -- 
Imran Amindid not bat      
Mohammed Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Shafiq), 2-15 (Shazad Azam), 3-94 (Ayub), 4-204 (Shakeel Aslam), 5-216 (Faisal Khan), 6-252 (Shahid Khan), 7-267 (Arfan Fazal)
Elvaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crichton14   1742  
White8   0342  
Birch11   0631  
Rhodes6   0350  
Bodill11   1482  

Elvaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PE Birchc Shafiq b Shahid Khan66  6- 
M Archerb Shahid Khan6  1- 
+DJ Randlec Shakeel Aslam b Arfan Fazal17  2- 
BM Crichtonc Shafiq b Arfan Fazal4  1- 
RD Johnsonb Arfan Fazal31  4- 
*R Kettlewellnot out58  8- 
M Whitec Shazad Azam b Arfan Fazal20  3- 
J Millsc Shazad Azam b Shahid Khan8  1- 
A Rhodesnot out3  -- 
JR Bodilldid not bat      
SJ Schofielddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Archer), 2-87 (Randle), 3-91 (Crichton), 4-138 (Birch), 5-157 (Johnson), 6-192 (White), 7-210 (Mills)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan15   0643  
Imran Amin10   2350  
Arfan Fazal13   1614  
Mohammed Khan4   0260  
Faisal Khan6   0360  
Shafiq2   0120  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive