Aston-on-Trent v Ticknall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 25th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAston-on-Trent won by 80 runs
PointsAston-on-Trent 27; Ticknall 5 (Bowling 5)

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+I Khanrun out3     
Zain Abbasc Penrose b S Woodburn11     
Omar Yusseanc Scott-Jones b S Woodburn0     
Rafaqat Alic Penrose b Chamberlain1     
Shahid Khanc Scott-Jones b Scott79     
Shakeel Aslamlbw b Scott37     
Faisal Khanc Butler b Scott1     
M Ayubc Lucas b A Woodburn7     
*Shazad Azamc Butler b Scott4     
Mohammed Khanlbw b Chamberlain12     
Imran Aminnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-172 (44.5 ov)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Woodburn6   372  
Lucas8   ?380  
Fitzgerald3   ?220  
Scott-Jones4   ?80  
Scott8   1224  
Sherratt4   ?210  
A Woodburn3   ?121  

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Magsonc Shahid Khan b Shakeel Aslam13     
R Scott-Jonesc Shahid Khan b Shakeel Aslam12     
*K Fitzgeraldrun out7     
T Butlerc Ayub b Shakeel Aslam2     
A Woodburnc Zain Abbas b Mohammed Khan3     
S Woodburnb Shakeel Aslam2     
GE Chamberlainc Omar Yussean b Mohammed Khan20     
+E Penroseb Mohammed Khan0     
R Sherrattnot out5     
D Scottc Imran Amin b Shakeel Aslam2     
Z Lucasrun out1     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 16 nb, 4 w)25
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-92 (38.2 ov)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan10   3140  
Imran Amin7   2170  
Shakeel Aslam9.21235  
Zain Abbas4   ?200  
Mohammed Khan8   3133  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive