Aston-on-Trent v Rolleston
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 23rd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAston-on-Trent won by 8 wickets
PointsAston-on-Trent 22; Rolleston 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)

Rolleston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshallrun out (Omar Yussean)49104 2- 
P Allenc Amjad Ali b Shahid Khan217 -- 
R Elleringtonc Imran Amin b Shakeel Aslam2738 5- 
C Colleyc Zain Abbas b Faisal Khan4866 61 
D Boweringb Imran Amin3828 5- 
*S Greenc Ayub b Shahid Khan1728 1- 
G Hallc Faisal Khan b Shahid Khan139 2- 
MI Jamesb Imran Amin13 -- 
J Noelc and b Shahid Khan76 1- 
+M Fordnot out32 -- 
G Dentnot out00 -- 
Extras(5 lb, 31 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Allen), 2-63 (Ellerington), 3-135 (Marshall), 4-150 (Colley), 5-202 (Bowering), 6-220 (Green), 7-221 (James), 8-222 (Hall), 9-234 (Noel)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan12   44248-
Imran Amin11   158218-
Shakeel Aslam8   ?311--
Zain Abbas2   ?1102-
Faisal Khan9   ?511--
Shafiq4   ?2001-
Azhar Mahmood4   ?2302-

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc Marshall b Hall122113 181 
Omar Yusseanb Ellerington18 -- 
+S Shafiqnot out94126 132 
M Ayubnot out13 -- 
Shahid Khandid not bat      
*Rafaqat Alidid not bat      
Faisal Khandid not bat      
Azhar Mahmooddid not bat      
Amjad Alidid not bat      
Shakeel Aslamdid not bat      
Imran Amindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)27
Total(2 wickets, 41 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Omar Yussean), 2-223 (Zain Abbas)
Rolleston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noel12   241011
Ellerington10   175113
James7   12702-
Hall7   ?3314-
Dent3   ?2401-
Allen2   ?3807-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive