Aston-on-Trent v Rolleston
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 4th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAston-on-Trent won by 67 runs
PointsAston-on-Trent 27; Rolleston 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc M James b Scrimshaw36     
Sikandar Iqbalc Britton b Scrimshaw8     
Omar Yusseanb Scrimshaw29     
Shahid Khanrun out84     
Mehmoon Tariqb Broderick18     
Ifran Iqbalc Bowering b Dent4     
Faisal Khanc Ford b Broderick3     
+M Ayublbw b Broderick0     
Rafaqat Alist Ford b Broderick8     
Mohammed Khannot out12     
*Nazaqat Alinot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Rolleston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent15   0931--
Britton9   2390--
Scrimshaw11   2373--
Broderick15   2504--

Rolleston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshalllbw b Shahid Khan4     
*P Allenc Shahid Khan b Rafaqat Ali36     
A Brittonlbw b Rafaqat Ali9     
D Boweringlbw b Zain Abbas21     
MI Jamesc Omar Yussean b Mohammed Khan19     
C Colleyc Faisal Khan b Shahid Khan7     
M Jameslbw b Zain Abbas5     
+M Fordc Mehmoon Tariq b Zain Abbas0     
S Scrimshawlbw b Zain Abbas2     
G Dentnot out7     
S Brodericklbw b Shahid Khan1     
Total(all out, 43 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-159 (43 ov)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan12   3313--
Mehmoon Tariq5   0180--
Rafaqat Ali10   3312--
Zain Abbas10   1354--
Mohammed Khan6   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aston-on-Trent innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Rolleston innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive