Aston-on-Trent v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 2nd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAston-on-Trent won by 6 wickets
PointsAston-on-Trent 22; Shipley Hall 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Blackmore, V Widdowson

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Gambleb Mohammed Khan50     
W Essexc Zahid Mansoor b Abdul Rehman0     
Josh Buckleyc Shahid Khan b Abdul Rehman0     
John Buckleyc Fahaad Shabbir b Abdul Rehman12     
*JD Cokaynelbw b Zahid Mansoor34     
M Hardwickc Shahid Khan b Zahid Mansoor1     
N Coxc Mehmoon Tariq b Mohammed Khan1     
D Essexc Rafaqat Ali b Zahid Mansoor5     
D Haddonc Abdul Rehman b Mohammed Khan2     
+M Starrc Mohammed Khan b Zahid Mansoor12     
G Farnsworthnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)20
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-137 (49.3 ov)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan10   590--
Abdul Rehman10   2333--
Mohammed Khan15   3423--
Rafaqat Ali5   1110--
Zahid Mansoor9.31314--

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Yusseanc Gamble b Josh Buckley0     
Zahid Mansoornot out82     
+Haq Nawazc Cokayne b Josh Buckley0     
Mehmoon Tariqc and b Farnsworth13     
Shahid Khanc Hardwick b Josh Buckley23     
*Faisal Khannot out9     
Mohammed Azaddid not bat      
Fahaad Shabbirdid not bat      
Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammed Khandid not bat      
Rafaqat Alidid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 28.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Josh Buckley8.52433--
Haddon11   2460--
Farnsworth6   1431--
Cokayne3   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Aston-on-Trent innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive