Rolls Royce v Swarkestone
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 24th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Rolls Royce)
PointsRolls Royce 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 4, slow over-rate -1); Swarkestone 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Sandham, J Toplis

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Waseem Mohammedc Thomas b Giles1226 1- 
+Atiq Bhattilbw b Scott03 -- 
S Venkatapparun out (Giles)2135 3- 
RS Haiderlbw b Thomas528 -- 
Faisal Khanb Dilks1960 2- 
Naeem Akhtarc Dixon b Dilks6062 36 
Faheem Ahmedc Poynton b Dilks315 -- 
F Shabbirnot out1439 1- 
Shahzada Khanc Wilcox b Thomas512 1- 
Amarjit Singhnot out2418 31 
Sahd Shafiqdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Atiq Bhatti), 2-25 (Waseem Mohammed), 3-47 (Haider), 4-47 (Venkatappa), 5-111 (Faisal Khan), 6-117 (Faheem Ahmed), 7-139 (Naeem Akhtar), 8-151 (Shahzada Khan)
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Giles7   021131
Dilks15   27231-
Dixon9   14805-

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Guthrienot out77135 9- 
LW Thomasc Faisal Khan b Shahzada Khan210 -- 
JEH Owenc Shabbir b Shahzada Khan528 -- 
TSI Hamiltonlbw b Haider1325 1- 
+T Poyntonc and b Haider822 1- 
J Wilcoxc Haider b Naeem Akhtar68 1- 
M Scottlbw b Naeem Akhtar1121 -1 
A Gileslbw b Naeem Akhtar112 -- 
D Dixonb Shahzada Khan223 -- 
B Dilksnot out018 -- 
R Gregsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Thomas), 2-41 (Owen), 3-69 (Hamilton), 4-93 (Poynton), 5-100 (Wilcox), 6-116 (Scott), 7-118 (Giles), 8-136 (Dixon)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan13   242324
Naeem Akhtar14   23632-
Haider15   5362--
Amarjit Singh7   02204-
Faisal Khan1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive