Ticknall v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Grange, Ticknall on 24th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultTicknall won by 1 wicket
PointsTicknall 22; Aston-on-Trent 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Clark, P Ensor

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Yusseanb Zain Abbas40     
A Habibc McGuinness b Chamberlain16     
Urfan Fazallbw b Shahid Khan34     
*Haq Nawazb Zain Abbas0     
Jawad Haqlbw b Zain Abbas0     
Mehmoon Tariqc McGuinness b Zain Abbas4     
+Baljinder Singhlbw b Zain Abbas5     
Abdul Rehmanb Zain Abbas13     
Mohammed Khannot out43     
Rafaqat Alib Shahid Khan0     
Mohammad Tassadaqlbw b Chamberlain6     
Extras(14 b, 13 lb, 14 nb, 19 w)60
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-99, 3-99, 4-99, 5-105, 6-119, 7-148, 8-150, 9-150, 10-221 (39.4 ov)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan12   3562--
Lucas7   1170--
Zain Abbas14   2776--
Bridgeman1   0140--

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LT Harveylbw b Mohammed Khan50     
R Dumelowc Jawad Haq b Mohammed Khan4     
Zain Abbasb Rafaqat Ali75     
Shahid Khanc Abdul Rehman b Jawad Haq9     
E Bridgemanlbw b Rafaqat Ali6     
A Woodburnb Mehmoon Tariq17     
GE Chamberlainc Rafaqat Ali b Mehmoon Tariq28     
O Khizerc and b Abdul Rehman0     
Z Lucasc Mohammed Khan b Abdul Rehman3     
N Hardingnot out0     
+L McGuinnessnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-114, 3-133, 4-158, 5-180, 6-213, 7-214, 8-220, 9-221
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman12   2382--
Mohammad Tassadaq3   0160--
Jawad Haq15   3531--
Mehmoon Tariq8   0452--
Mohammed Khan15   3382--
Urfan Fazal1   0100--
Rafaqat Ali6   0152--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive