Rolleston v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueDovecliff Road, Rolleston-on-Dove on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 23 runs
PointsRolleston 4 (Bowling 4); Rolls Royce 27
UmpiresA Davies, A Lunn

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Waseem Mohammedlbw b Cooper56 1- 
Sahd Shafiqc Cobley b Thompson1955 2- 
Rahib Alic Cobley b Thompson1450 1- 
RS Haiderlbw b Thompson1532 2- 
Faisal Khanlbw b Britton2065 11 
Naeem Akhtarb Cooper87 2- 
F Shabbirb Britton2452 1- 
+Atiq Bhattic Cooper b Britton07 -- 
Amarjit Singhnot out1822 11 
Shahzada Khannot out38 -- 
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Waseem Mohammed), 2-37 (Sahd Shafiq), 3-46 (Rahib Ali), 4-74 (Haider), 5-89 (Naeem Akhtar), 6-105 (Faisal Khan), 7-111 (Atiq Bhatti), 8-135 (Shabbir)
Rolleston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Michael James13   04402-
Cooper10   341242
Thompson15   8183--
Britton12   0333-2

Rolleston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Michael Jamesb Shahzada Khan2653 11 
G Marshalllbw b Shahzada Khan630 -- 
+M Fordb Shahzada Khan02 -- 
T Rutterc and b Shahzada Khan3366 4- 
P Allenb Haider2782 3- 
Mark Jamesc Faisal Khan b Shahzada Khan14 -- 
*A Brittonlbw b Naeem Akhtar318 -- 
A Boweringb Haider1117 -- 
S Cobleyc Sahd Shafiq b Naeem Akhtar04 -- 
A Coopernot out216 -- 
J Thompsonb Shahzada Khan25 -- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Marshall), 2-32 (Ford), 3-33 (Michael James), 4-79 (Rutter), 5-81 (Mark James), 6-91 (Britton), 7-114 (Bowering), 8-115 (Cobley), 9-117 (Allen), 10-122 (Thompson, 49.1 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem Akhtar15   62722-
Shahzada Khan14.14296--
Kashif Hussain5.51150-1
Amarjit Singh5   190-2
Faisal Khan5   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive