Marehay v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Maryfield, Ripley on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarehay won by 5 wickets
PointsMarehay 22; Aston-on-Trent 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Brookes, D Skipworth

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Habibc Pykett b Wood2738 5- 
*Haq Nawazc Visser b Wood18 -- 
Urfan Fazalc Buckley b Wood1419 3- 
Jawad Haqc Wood b Visser8584 73 
Omar Yusseanc Pykett b Kyte011 -- 
Mohammed Khanc Lee b Camm2258 11 
Mehmoon Tariqlbw b Visser01 -- 
Abdul Rehmanb Camm2112 12 
+Baljinder Singhb Camm25 -- 
Rafaqat Alinot out02 -- 
Zain Ashfaqdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(9 wickets, declared, 39.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Haq Nawaz), 2-39 (Urfan Fazal), 3-48 (Habib), 4-55 (Omar Yussean), 5-115 (Mohammed Khan), 6-117 (Mehmoon Tariq), 7-152 (Abdul Rehman), 8-166 (Baljinder Singh), 9-175 (Jawad Haq, 39.4 ov)
Marehay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood10   23431-
Kyte7   0291--
Camm9   0383--

Marehay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cammst Baljinder Singh b Rafaqat Ali1736 2- 
C Visserlbw b Jawad Haq70113 52 
*A Waltersc Zain Ashfaq b Rafaqat Ali3338 31 
S Leec Habib b Rafaqat Ali69 1- 
J Kytenot out2230 -1 
D Buckleyb Mohammed Khan42 1- 
T Burkenot out129 11 
A Vickeragedid not bat      
R Wooddid not bat      
D Millsdid not bat      
+M Pykettdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 39.1 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Camm), 2-98 (Walters), 3-118 (Lee), 4-151 (Visser), 5-156 (Buckley)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman7   2260--
Rafaqat Ali12   0253--
Mehmoon Tariq6   028012
Jawad Haq7.105613-
Mohammed Khan7   0391--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive