Aston-on-Trent v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 30 runs
PointsAston-on-Trent 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Rolls Royce 27
UmpiresDA Connor, C Divers

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Waseemc Baljinder Singh b Mehmoon Tariq2958 4- 
Rahib Alib Urfan Fazal1329 3- 
Faisal Khanc Abdul Rehman b Urfan Fazal27 -- 
RS Haiderc Baljinder Singh b Urfan Fazal01 -- 
Naeem Akhtarrun out (Mehmoon Tariq)1832 2- 
Sahd Shafiqc Urfan Fazal b Rafaqat Ali04 -- 
F Shabbirc Baljinder Singh b Mehmoon Tariq2672 2- 
Amarjit Singhb Mehmoon Tariq06 -- 
Kashif Hussainrun out (Omar Yussean)1237 2- 
Atiq Bhattist Baljinder Singh b Jawad Haq5541 72 
Shahzada Khannot out12 -- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Rahib Ali), 2-29 (Faisal Khan), 3-29 (Haider), 4-66 (Waseem), 5-67 (Sahd Shafiq), 6-71 (Naeem Akhtar), 7-72 (Amarjit Singh), 8-104 (Kashif Hussain), 9-153 (Shabbir), 10-177 (Atiq Bhatti, 48.4 ov)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman12   15401-
Urfan Fazal7   01931-
Mehmoon Tariq9   04739-
Rafaqat Ali5   1911-
Jawad Haq8.42201--
Mohammed Khan5   01501-
Haq Nawaz2   050--

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Yusseanc Waseem b Shahzada Khan613 1- 
A Habiblbw b Naeem Akhtar820 1- 
Urfan Fazalc Atiq Bhatti b Shahzada Khan1541 2- 
Jawad Haqc Atiq Bhatti b Shahzada Khan04 -- 
*Haq Nawazb Amarjit Singh2473 1- 
Azhar Mahmoodlbw b Naeem Akhtar916 2- 
Mehmoon Tariqc and b Amarjit Singh1028 1- 
Mohammed Khanlbw b Kashif Hussain513 1- 
Abdul Rehmanc Haider b Naeem Akhtar2941 4- 
+Baljinder Singhnot out98 2- 
Rafaqat Alic Waseem b Naeem Akhtar01 -- 
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 5 w)32
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Omar Yussean), 2-35 (Habib), 3-37 (Jawad Haq), 4-42 (Urfan Fazal), 5-53 (Azhar Mahmood), 6-72 (Mehmoon Tariq), 7-85 (Mohammed Khan), 8-124 (Haq Nawaz), 9-147 (Abdul Rehman), 10-147 (Rafaqat Ali, 41.5 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan11   137311
Naeem Akhtar11.5330425
Kashif Hussain10   1291--
Amarjit Singh9   033223

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive