Denby v Clifton
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clifton)
PointsDenby 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Clifton 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Murfin, R Phillis

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wilsonc Sparham b Cork15     
+CJ Wedgwoodc Sparham b Burgoyne45     
PK Bodhishac Yeomans b Yaqoob3     
A Chandc Payne b Bullimore27     
*C Ogilvieb Burgoyne16     
S Moorec Bria b Yaqoob3     
A Woolliscroftc Yaqoob b Subasinghe22     
R Sandersonc Bria b Yaqoob12     
P Hortnot out19     
N Hopewellnot out5     
N Chanddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 20 w)35
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Wilson), 2-58 (Bodhisha), 3-107 (Wedgwood), 4-117 (A Chand), 5-120 (Moore), 6-136 (Ogilvie), 7-172 (Woolliscroft), 8-187 (Sanderson)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Subasinghe13   1621--
Yaqoob13   3373--
Cork5   0201--
Bullimore8   2221--
Burgoyne8   0442--
Greenhalgh3   0100--

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Bullimorec Wilson b Moore32     
PI Burgoynec Sanderson b Moore17     
*JA Greenhalghc Ogilvie b Moore17     
DM Yeomanslbw b Moore0     
N Sparhamst Wedgwood b Bodhisha36     
S Poplarc Wedgwood b N Chand22     
A Yaqoobst Wedgwood b Bodhisha1     
DRG Subasinghelbw b Bodhisha3     
+S Paynec and b Bodhisha6     
A Brianot out3     
GTG Corknot out5     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 12 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Bullimore), 2-59 (Burgoyne), 3-63 (Yeomans), 4-82 (Greenhalgh), 5-127 (Sparham), 6-131 (Yaqoob), 7-142 (Poplar), 8-152 (Payne), 9-153 (Subasinghe)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore15   4314--
Hort6   1290--
Ogilvie8   0260--
Bodhisha15   4404--
N Chand6   1281--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive