Shipley Hall v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Field, Shipley on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Aston-on-Trent)
PointsShipley Hall 12 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Aston-on-Trent 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 4, slow over-rate -1)
UmpiresB Kerry, E Lummis

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Habibc North b Hanson23      
Anser Alic Mark Starr b North62      
Urfan Fazalc North b Cokayne32      
Omar Yusseanb North19      
*Haq Nawazb North1      
Mehmoon Tariqb Hanson101      
F Shabbirrun out20      
Mohammed Khanb T Starr33      
+Shakeel Aslamnot out2      
Mohammad Tassadaqnot out4      
Faraz Alidid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Starr5   1511--
Hanson9   1652--
Haddon13   2680--
Cokayne12   2581--
North11   1703--

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mark Starrc Haq Nawaz b Mohammad Tassadaq13      
S Gambleb Mohammed Khan38      
*JD Cokaynec Haq Nawaz b Mehmoon Tariq83      
D Hansonc Anser Ali b Mehmoon Tariq10      
R Northc Mohammad Tassadaq b Haq Nawaz24      
N Coxc Anser Ali b Haq Nawaz12      
T Rimmingtonb Mehmoon Tariq0      
M Hardwickc Shabbir b Mohammed Khan4      
D Haddonc and b Haq Nawaz4      
T Starrnot out6      
+Martin Starrnot out4      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Aslam8   0460--
Mohammad Tassadaq7   0241--
Mehmoon Tariq14   0643--
Mohammed Khan11   2672--
Anser Ali3   0180--
Haq Nawaz7   0293--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aston-on-Trent innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Shipley Hall innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive