Aston-on-Trent v Eckington
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEckington won by 154 runs
PointsAston-on-Trent 3 (Bowling 3); Eckington 27
UmpiresP Arnold, J Toplis

Eckington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Leeb Mohammed Khan63     
C Ludlamc Shabbir b Abdul Rehman13     
JB Nicholasb Mehmoon Tariq15     
E Allcockst +Shabbir b Mohammed Khan53     
*T Dawsonst +Shabbir b Mohammed Khan15     
L Staniforthnot out55     
+K Fieldsc Haq Nawaz b Mohammed Khan2     
M Spencenot out2     
A Leonarddid not bat      
A Bridgmandid not bat      
W Dyedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman7   0271--
Rafaqat Ali12   0270--
Haq Nawaz4   0310--
Mehmoon Tariq7   1431--
Mohammad Tassadaq9   1430--
Mohammed Khan12   1644--

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Habibc Staniforth b Dawson4     
+Anser Alilbw b Nicholas0     
Omar Yusseanst +Staniforth b Leonard33     
Urfan Fazalb Dawson1     
Mehmoon Tariqc Spence b Leonard10     
*Haq Nawazst +Staniforth b Leonard18     
F Shabbirc Staniforth b Dye5     
Abdul Rehmanc Bridgman b Dye7     
Mohammed Khanb Dye1     
Rafaqat Alic and b Leonard0     
Mohammad Tassadaqnot out0     
Total(all out, 29 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-87 (29 ov)
Eckington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawson5   2112--
Nicholas7   1391--
Leonard10   3134--
Dye7   2223--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Eckington innings add to 51
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Eckington innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aston-on-Trent innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive