Stainsby Hall v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueSt Johns Road, Stainsby on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStainsby Hall won by 1 wicket
PointsStainsby Hall 22; Shipley Hall 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Brookes, H Fidler

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Northc T Wood b Cruz721 1- 
Mahmood Khanc Cruz b Smyth3836 71 
D Hansonlbw b Smyth15 -- 
*JD Cokaynelbw b T Wood3069 41 
Mark Starrst Greaves b Barlow6395 10- 
Waseem Khanst Greaves b Barlow513 1- 
D Robinsonst Greaves b D Wood1434 1- 
D Haddonc Greaves b Barlow713 -- 
T Starrnot out411 -- 
+Martin Starrnot out45 -- 
G Farnsworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (North), 2-51 (Hanson), 3-53 (Mahmood Khan), 4-113 (Cokayne), 5-129 (Waseem Khan), 6-166 (Mark Starr), 7-172 (Robinson), 8-176 (Haddon)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smyth15   44622-
Cruz4   0381-2
R Wood11   62001-
Barlow10   13832-
T Wood3   11411-
D Wood7   02711-

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Cruzc Farnsworth b T Starr2818 41 
A Marshc Waseem Khan b Haddon3071 4- 
A Worthb T Starr918 1- 
T Woodlbw b Cokayne4159 41 
D Smythb Haddon27 -- 
A Barlowc Mark Starr b Haddon412 -- 
D Woodnot out1040 -- 
D Hardwickb Cokayne02 -- 
+M Greaveslbw b Cokayne610 1- 
*R Woodlbw b Haddon16 -- 
M Smithnot out1226 11 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 36 w)43
Total(9 wickets, 44.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Cruz), 2-92 (Worth), 3-129 (Marsh), 4-139 (Smyth), 5-153 (Barlow), 6-153 (T Wood), 7-153 (Hardwick), 8-159 (Greaves), 9-160 (R Wood)
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waseem Khan3   03305-
T Starr7   03228-
Hanson6   03602-
Farnsworth6   1210--
Cokayne9   11731-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive