Clay Cross v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueSharley Park, Clay Cross on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClay Cross won by 3 wickets
PointsClay Cross 22; Rolls Royce 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Francis, K Hitchcock

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Waseem Mohammedc Fletcher b Gangoda12 --  
Sahd Shafiqb Gardiner5392 9-  
Shahzada Khanb Gangoda419 --  
RS Haiderc Greenhalgh b Gardiner5262 9-  
Naeem Akhtarc Hartley b Ogden03 --  
Vasif Alib Ogden07 --  
Kashif Hussainnot out2461 4-  
Atiq Bhattic Eyre b Ogden02 --  
Amarjit Singhc Greenhalgh b Gardiner02 --  
Nasir Khalidc Gangoda b Clarke1040 1-  
Mohammed Waseemabsent
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Waseem Mohammed), 2-19 (Shahzada Khan), 3-115 (Sahd Shafiq), 4-116 (Naeem Akhtar), 5-122 (Haider), 6-123 (Vasif Ali), 7-123 (Atiq Bhatti), 8-123 (Amarjit Singh), 9-165 (Nasir Khalid, 48.1 ov)
Clay Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greaves10   046045
Gangoda15   63324-
Ogden15   3563--
Gardiner8   3223--

Clay Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Eyreb Haider11  1-  
C Fletcherc Waseem Mohammed b Haider21  3-  
S Bhattb Haider6  1-  
WMMWEV Gangodast Waseem Mohammed b Kashif Hussain60  6-  
R Greenhalghlbw b Naeem Akhtar11  1-  
J Lemonb Kashif Hussain4  --  
B Clarkec and b Shahzada Khan14  2-  
D Greavesnot out21  31  
*+B Hartleynot out3  --  
S Gardinerdid not bat      
A Ogdendid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(7 wickets, 45 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Eyre), 2-29 (Bhatt), 3-53 (Fletcher), 4-77 (Greenhalgh), 5-92 (Lemon), 6-141 (Gangoda), 7-147 (Clarke)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan13   0531--
Naeem Akhtar10   1221-1
Haider11   3413--
Kashif Hussain11   3382-2

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive