Swarkestone v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueBarrow Turn, Swarkestone on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSwarkestone won by 9 wickets
PointsSwarkestone 22; Aston-on-Trent 0
UmpiresJ Allen, E Lummis

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Yusseanc Poynton b Lacey10  11 
A Habibc Guthrie b Scott14  2- 
*Haq Nawazc Thornton b Scott13  1- 
Babar Rajac Thornton b Lacey3  -- 
Azhar Mahmoodc Lacey b Dilks13  2- 
Abdul Rehmanc and b Dilks5  1- 
+F Shabbirc Scott b Dilks6  1- 
Nasir Khanc Lacey b Scott6  1- 
Rafaqat Alinot out18  3- 
Mohammad Tassadaqc Scott b Dilks4  -- 
Zain Ashfaqst Poynton b Dilks0  -- 
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 38 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Omar Yussean), 2-38 (Habib), 3-43 (Babar Raja), 4-43 (Haq Nawaz), 5-48 (Abdul Rehman), 6-61 (Azhar Mahmood), 7-76 (Shabbir), 8-76 (Nasir Khan), 9-94 (Mohammad Tassadaq), 10-102 (Zain Ashfaq, 38 ov)
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott15   24331-
Lacey8   32023-
Dilks11   22051-
Thomas4   0170-3

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Guthrienot out40  5- 
LW Thomasb Nasir Khan24  4- 
JEH Owennot out31  6- 
TSI Hamiltondid not bat      
+T Poyntondid not bat      
G Smithdid not bat      
M Scottdid not bat      
*J Thorntondid not bat      
L Laceydid not bat      
D Dixondid not bat      
B Dilksdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 20 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Thomas)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Khan10   2381--
Mohammad Tassadaq5   11601-
Rafaqat Ali3   090--
Babar Raja1   0200--
Azhar Mahmood1   01401-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive